Close
Sher-A-Punjab is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 600.
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was not as per quality. They are giving just frozen food. The onion in the side they provided was frozen also. Never go to such kind of restaurant again
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Food was not as per quality. They are giving just frozen food. The onion in the side they provided was frozen also. Never go to such kind of restaurant again
Date published: 2018-02-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and very attentive service. Also very accommodating to our party with young children
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly delicious food and great customer service.
Date published: 2017-11-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was delicious, the meat tender, and rich sauce with excellent service.
Date published: 2017-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is absolutely fantastic and we always have great service. Sher-A-Punjab is a gem hidden in plain sight in Quincy.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from excellent food, friendly and availability of staff.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service
Date published: 2017-08-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was our first time there...our waitress was very patient and accommodating to our requests.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attentive service. Very clean dining room. Excellent food.
Date published: 2017-07-22
  • y_2018, m_2, d_23, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.7
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_352, tr_248
  • loc_en_US, sid_63258, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Sher-A-Punjab

1237 Hancock St
Quincy, MA 02169
Phone: (617) 786-1010
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Sher-A-Punjab Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's