Close
Sher-A-Punjab is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 561.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lamb Korma is consistently our favorite and goes great with the Taj!
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was a little slow as it took about 15 minutes for us to order our appetizers
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and fast friendly service.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attentive wait staff, able to accommodate good needs for 2 out of the 3 people. The waitress was very sweet, and asked if the kitchen got our good exactly as ordered.
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-10
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_330, tr_231
  • loc_en_US, sid_63258, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Sher-A-Punjab

1237 Hancock St
Quincy, MA 02169
Phone: (617) 786-1010
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 11:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Sunday: 12:00 PM - 10:00 PM
    Ask for parking pass
  • Amenities Wi-fi, Karaoke, TV
  • Banquet Facilities Off-Site Catering
  • Special Needs Organic Menu Items, Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Family / Children
  • Reservation Information Suggested
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Full Bar
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

We are a new Indian restaurant in Quincy and we would love serve you and your party. Whether you want a change from what your normally eat, or you just enjoy Indian, we look forward to serving you at our restaurant!

Read More
Sher-A-Punjab is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 561.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lamb Korma is consistently our favorite and goes great with the Taj!
Date published: 2016-12-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service was a little slow as it took about 15 minutes for us to order our appetizers
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food and fast friendly service.
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attentive wait staff, able to accommodate good needs for 2 out of the 3 people. The waitress was very sweet, and asked if the kitchen got our good exactly as ordered.
Date published: 2016-09-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-10
  • y_2017, m_3, d_21, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_330, tr_231
  • loc_en_US, sid_63258, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Sher-A-Punjab Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's