Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 455reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by they're always a bit disorganized on service sometimes, but it's a great place, friendly people, and super food. Apr 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The employees were very warm & welcoming from start to finish and the good was fantastic! Apr 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly clean good food Apr 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Goat-a-Pujab was very good as was the curry chicken. We had samosas for an appetizer and garlic Nan which was also very good. I would recommend this restaurant to others, Mar 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great tasting food. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by VERY GOOD SERVICE FAST AND EFFIECENT Mar 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I would like to have ice in the water that the waiter first pours in the glass at the beginning of the meal. There was ice in the mango lassi, so why not service ice in the water as well. Mar 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food and service. Feb 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious and plentiful, portion-wise. The service was attentive as well. I will definitely return in the near future. Feb 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful place. Friendly staff and absolutely fantastic food, regardless of what we order. Jan 17, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T17:48:53.512-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_455, tr_455
  • loc_en_US, sid_63258, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30. Dine In Only.

Sher-A-Punjab

1237 Hancock St
Quincy, MA 02169
Phone: (617) 786-1010
Cuisine: Indian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Sher-A-Punjab Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.