Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 137reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I can't believe all the food we got for the price..... Mar 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by steak and lobster very tender and tasty, turkey/mashed - warm and filling Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent, hot from the kitchen and fresh. We were pleasantly surprised and highly recommend. Mar 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by plenty of food, good service, quiet Mar 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent breakfast, friendly waitress. Mar 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food quality and portions at a reasonable price (w/Restaurant.Com) coupon. Normal price is moderate. Mar 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food, service everything was amazing. Steak at first was a bit too rare and chewy, but after the second one came back it was perfect. Feb 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Water had a funny taste. Feb 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by As usual, great service and food. Feb 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by OK... listening to loud bad karaoke coming from the lounge was a turn off. Food was pretty good, nothing gourmet but coffee shop type of food. Service was good except waitress brought entree out before we had finished our salad. Feb 1, 2015
  • 2015-03-30T18:05:35.197-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_137, tr_137
  • loc_en_US, sid_6693, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Sherwood Inn

2988 Almaden Expressway
San Jose, CA 95125
Phone: (408) 266-2480
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$

Sherwood Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.