Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 84reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by we were seated promptly and meal is very good. It hot not like other restaurants they arrive luke warm. The pricing was good. we will return again Sep 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good. Portion size was good. Service was excellent. This is an older restaurant, that has not been remodeled in years. If you're trying to impress a date, probably not for you. If you're taking your budget minded spouse or family, probably OK for you. Sep 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We really liked our waitress. She was efficient and very sweet. We REALLY liked the helper, Paulino. What a nice guy! Sep 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is like family and the food is great! Sep 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress was very nice. Sep 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was excellent and the food was great, no complaints! Sep 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by everything was very fresh and the portions were very generous, my Daughters already are thinking to go back for their stakes and me for some sea food, Aug 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good selection, good taste, good portions Jul 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by It's not a "special occasion" place, but a good place to go if you are looking for mainstream "American" food. The atmosphere is best described as an old style coffee shop. The menu is extensive, with lots of choices in meals based on a meat entrée, with some seafood and dinner sized salads as well. The meals come with BOTH soup and salad, bread, entrée including meat, rice/potato sides, and vegetables, and simple desserts such as ice cream or Jello. Jun 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was very quick and nice,I got largest burger I ever seen. Jun 28, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.

This restaurant is great for…

Sherwood Inn

2988 Almaden Expressway
San Jose, CA 95125
Phone: (408) 266-2480
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Sherwood Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.