Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 143reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by I had the tough veal parmigiana (SP), while my wife said her steak was on the hard side, too. I had the spaghetti and sauce, which was pretty bland. My wife had green beans and mushrooms as sides and she said they apparently came from a can. Overall, plenty of food with soup, salad and dessert all included. The soup (tortilla) was pretty good. Apr 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good food for a good price Apr 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Since they sat us right away- it took a long time to get our main course and they were not crowed. Apr 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service and food is excellent with large portions. Mar 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I can't believe all the food we got for the price..... Mar 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by steak and lobster very tender and tasty, turkey/mashed - warm and filling Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent, hot from the kitchen and fresh. We were pleasantly surprised and highly recommend. Mar 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by plenty of food, good service, quiet Mar 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent breakfast, friendly waitress. Mar 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food quality and portions at a reasonable price (w/Restaurant.Com) coupon. Normal price is moderate. Mar 1, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T17:48:05.641-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_143, tr_143
  • loc_en_US, sid_6693, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Sherwood Inn

2988 Almaden Expressway
San Jose, CA 95125
Phone: (408) 266-2480
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sherwood Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.