Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 161reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, didn't have to wait long for our food, the food was cooked to perfection!!! Jun 27, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food wasn't that great, over priced, couldn't use my discount coupon Jun 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by They serve small amount of food. The food taste nasty. Too pricey. The place smells like an old smelly hotel. Service is bad. Jun 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was great. The bartender Tami is awesome. The food was really good. May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was hot and large portions, it is always good tasting no matter what we order... May 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by great service from Lynn was excellent May 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is absolutely the best..... May 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very attentive Apr 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I had the tough veal parmigiana (SP), while my wife said her steak was on the hard side, too. I had the spaghetti and sauce, which was pretty bland. My wife had green beans and mushrooms as sides and she said they apparently came from a can. Overall, plenty of food with soup, salad and dessert all included. The soup (tortilla) was pretty good. Apr 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good food for a good price Apr 12, 2015
  • 2015-07-04T13:38:05.011-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_161, tr_161
  • loc_en_US, sid_6693, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Sherwood Inn

2988 Almaden Expressway
San Jose, CA 95125
Phone: (408) 266-2480
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sherwood Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.