Close
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 25reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even though this is just a "take-out" order food establishment inside of a liquor store, I was impressed at the menu selection on the marquis...dinner plates, hot sandwiches, cold sandwiches, burger plates (with fries), salads, pastas, pizzas, Mexican fare, side dishes and the list goes on... I got the meatball sub and an order of onion rings. Both were very hot and delicious. I was surprised at the generous amount of food in my take home box. I took with me and only ate half and I was full! I'm looking forward to my leftovers today. I went online and bought another certificate to use some other day when I'm out and about in the area, since it wasn't that close to home. Using my Restaurant.com certificate on my smart phone app was no problem, so I was happy about that. My wait time to get my order was quick, even though everything was made to order. Customers kept coming in and I can see why. Two thumbs up! Apr 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food. Mar 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not dine there - it is just a food counter inside a liquor store. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly Staff, great food. Mar 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by IT IS A TAKE OUT PLACE Jan 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dine Out only. Jun 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This isn't actually a restaurant but a pizza counter inside of liquor store. Jun 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service and good pizza and wings. May 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This was a "deli" within a Liquor store. Was interesting to browse around. Regarding the food. the Calzone was very good. Fresh baked items are probably all good. I ordered chicken cordon blue. Chicken was dry / cold, served on HAMBURGER bun with lettuce and tomatoe. should have been labeled "Chicken sandwich" Apr 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shinar's has excellent food at reasonable prices. It is cooked quick and you are ready to eat on time! Feb 17, 2014
  • 2015-05-03T18:03:51.921-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_25
  • loc_en_US, sid_193643, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10.

Shinar's Pizza Market

340 E Bradley Ave
El Cajon, CA 92021
Phone: (619) 562-4905
Cuisine: Pizza, Deli/Sandwich/Soup/Salad
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Shinar's Pizza Market Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.