Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1103reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Love the gyros Jul 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This place is exceptionally clean and quiet, which makes for a great dining experience. The food is delicious and the portions are very generous. Jul 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent, and plentiful, the service was very good, and the pricing was very, very reasonable. Jul 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious food and great, friendly service! Jul 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really good food. Our server was excellent. Jun 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by salads are very fresh, love the dips Jun 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is my favorite restaurant in town! The food is superb and the service by Peter was excellent! The prices are very reasonable and the portions are quite large! The food melts in your mouth and plenty to take home for leftovers! I can't express enough how wonderful the food and service are! They need to open another restaurant closer to Henderson, but it is worth the drive! Thanks again Peter for such an awesome dining experience! See you again soon! Jun 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I called to double check if my mobile app was ok to use & the gentleman answered yes see you soon! From the call to the check at the end our evening was fantastic! Thank you Lucy for being so wonderful as our server! Food was excellent & so flavorful! Our 4 yr old loved the crab salad! Thank your again! Jun 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place,very nice and helpful waitress.Food was excellent and will go back when we come back to Vegas. Jun 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great taste Jun 21, 2015
  • 2015-07-04T13:37:48.310-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1103, tr_1103
  • loc_en_US, sid_34839, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

Shish Kabob

6620 W Flamingo Road
Las Vegas, NV 89103
Phone: (702) 643-5454
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Greek
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Shish Kabob Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.