Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 270reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice people working there . The restaurant was very clean, not noisy, and the food was tasty . THUMS UP!!!!!!! Apr 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is fresh. The service is great. Mar 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT FOR CELEBRATING ANNIVERSARY. A SPECIAL DESERT PLATE WAS GIVEN TO THE COUPLE CELEBRATING THEIR 10TH WEDDING ANNIVERSARY. Mar 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The sushi was bland and tasteless. The ramen was delicious Mar 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was relatively bland and the value for the price paid was not high. Mar 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT Food And Drinks And Service Mar 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The restaurant is very nice, service was good, and food tasty. We had tapenyaki and the fried rice was the best. Feb 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Dining Experience. Our Waitress and Chef were outstanding. Feb 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daughter and I went to celebrate our birhtdays the service was wonderful and the staff made us feel so welcome we will go back Thank you Feb 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food was prepared nicely and tasted great. Feb 9, 2015
  • 2015-04-18T17:49:46.972-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_270, tr_270
  • loc_en_US, sid_13995, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $100.

SHIZEN JAPANESE RESTAURANT - Located inside the JW Marriott Hotel

221 North Rampart BLVD
Las Vegas, NV 89145
Phone: (702) 869-7900
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

SHIZEN JAPANESE RESTAURANT - Located inside the JW Marriott Hotel Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.