Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 265reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is fresh. The service is great. Mar 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT FOR CELEBRATING ANNIVERSARY. A SPECIAL DESERT PLATE WAS GIVEN TO THE COUPLE CELEBRATING THEIR 10TH WEDDING ANNIVERSARY. Mar 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The sushi was bland and tasteless. The ramen was delicious Mar 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was relatively bland and the value for the price paid was not high. Mar 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT Food And Drinks And Service Mar 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The restaurant is very nice, service was good, and food tasty. We had tapenyaki and the fried rice was the best. Feb 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Dining Experience. Our Waitress and Chef were outstanding. Feb 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My daughter and I went to celebrate our birhtdays the service was wonderful and the staff made us feel so welcome we will go back Thank you Feb 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food was prepared nicely and tasted great. Feb 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by chef preparing food was wonderful. He really put on a show. The food was very good and the waitress and hostess were smiling and helpful. Feb 7, 2015
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $100.

SHIZEN JAPANESE RESTAURANT - Located inside the JW Marriott Hotel

221 North Rampart BLVD
Las Vegas, NV 89145
Phone: (702) 869-7900
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$$$

SHIZEN JAPANESE RESTAURANT - Located inside the JW Marriott Hotel Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.