Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 287reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Chicken wasn't done, we were charged for the wrong menu item, nothing was offered to compensate for the chicken. The food was horribly overpriced. It was nothing special. Jul 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is great the staff is friendly. They had some trouble serving a large party. Not everyone received their drinks or salads but they worked hard and very courteous. Jun 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food and service Jun 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Aaron our server was very efficient, friendly and nice. Our chef was fun. Everything was excellent except for the miso soup. it was too watery. We will be back again. Jun 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wasn't overcrowded. Jun 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delish food, nice atmosphere.FYI - we tipped the teppanyaki chef spearately, not realizing that the server has to share her tip with him as well. Good to know for the future. Jun 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by All can eat sushi was great quality. Our waitress was wonderful. Jun 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Music just a little too loud and didn'tfit the Japanese theme Jun 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff went out of their way to ensure that we had a good experience. Very pleased May 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was a well done teppanyaki experience. Food was good, service was great. Nice. Apr 19, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T13:30:13.463-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_287, tr_287
  • loc_en_US, sid_13995, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $100.

SHIZEN JAPANESE RESTAURANT - Located inside the JW Marriott Hotel

221 North Rampart BLVD
Las Vegas, NV 89145
Phone: (702) 869-7900
Cuisine: Japanese, Sushi
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

SHIZEN JAPANESE RESTAURANT - Located inside the JW Marriott Hotel Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.