Close
Shogun is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1358.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our chef was very entertaining. The wait staff very attentive.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food the service and Tam the chef is just awesome his interaction is to die for he is hilarious.
Date published: 2017-11-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from low key
Date published: 2017-11-13
Rated 2 out of 5 by from very short staffed
Date published: 2017-11-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from slow, the restaurant and bar restaurant were different and was confusing to the staff with our voucher.
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was our 2nd visit to Shofun this year-we love it! The food is very good and we always have great service! Our chef was amazing too!
Date published: 2017-10-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food cook and food was sub par for the expectations. We have been to many Japanese steak houses before, and this one was not that great. We will not return.
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Been going there for years, great meal
Date published: 2017-10-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The selection was great. The server was returning often and we never had to request anything.
Date published: 2017-10-12
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our chef Tam was absolutely wonderful. The ginger dressing was the worst we've ever had.The rice was undercooked. It was an enjoyable evening.
Date published: 2017-10-08
  • y_2017, m_12, d_16, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_741, tr_617
  • loc_en_US, sid_55763, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Shogun

6327 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 996-4444
Cuisine: Asian, Sushi
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Shogun Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's