Close
Shogun is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1207.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Food was fine, not spectacular. You go to this restaurant to see the chef put on a show. Our chef did an average job entertaining.
Date published: 2017-01-01
Rated 3 out of 5 by from They added an $18.00 service charge for the chef and bus boy. Have never had this happen in any restaurant ever.
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Absolutely wonderful! I wish that the bartender had told me that there was a tip already on the bill but he's always very nice with good service. I should know better but they should still tell you that a tip has been added. GREAT FOOD and pleasant service always!
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from top of the line, wonderful show and very friendly cooks as usual!! This one can not be beat, we always come back for more!!!!
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-16
  • y_2017, m_1, d_19, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_655, tr_552
  • loc_en_US, sid_55763, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Shogun

6327 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 996-4444
Cuisine: Asian, Sushi
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Shogun Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's