Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 840reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent and the cook did a fantastic job on the grill. Jun 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by food was great as usual but our table was skipped by the chef after waiting 45 minutes so it took over an hour after ordering our food Jun 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by We were a party of 5 and later 2 chairs for strangers were added at the end of the table. We didn't expect the arrangements to be somewhat open seating. Jun 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was great! Loved the chef and his antics! Jun 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Entertaining show, good service, and food. Jun 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We have eaten at other Japanese steak houses and this was one of our better experiences. The food was very good and they have more choices on the menu than I have seen before. The chef put on a good performance with some tricks that were new. Very good prices for being on International Dr in Orlando. Jun 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I saw the menu prior to our visit & realized it would be expensive. However, this was not an issue if the service had been quicker. The service was EXTREMELY slow and we even had a reservation! Jun 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seats were facing the wall = boring Jun 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Th restaurant smells like an old place or church. You can feel this when you enter to the restaurant. Also, the chef did not clean the properly the area where the food was cooked. Therefore, there were small "Black burned out" pieces of traces of food among the meal. Jun 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The waitress was very nice and friendly. Jun 5, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T13:47:12.746-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_840, tr_840
  • loc_en_US, sid_55763, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Shogun

6327 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 996-4444
Cuisine: Asian, Sushi
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Shogun Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.