Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 768reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was wonderful and served by a very pleasant chef Apr 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was floor show and food which entertained the children. Apr 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Apr 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The wait was very long. portions smaller than I remember. everyone is cutting back but the price remains the same. our chef was not very friendly Apr 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our chef was so much fun. Pete mesmerized my kids with his cutting ability and flinging shrimp into people's mouths. Apr 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by EVERYTHING. WAS HORRIBLE. FROM THE FOOD SERVICE. TO PRICING. WOULD NEVER. RRECOMMEND TO ANYONE. Apr 2, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Our reservation was at 8:00. We were seated in a timely matter and forgotten about until 8:50. They didn't even take our drink order until then. When we ordered, it took about 30 mins to get the drinks and give our order. It was almost 10:00 before a chef was at our table. The chef was very good though. Apr 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Although we had a reservation we had to wait 1-1/2 hours to be served. They only had 3 chefs for 8 tables. Apr 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Chef was excellent. Very entertaining. The food was prepared exactly how we ordered it. Apr 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chef and server were at tentative Mar 31, 2015
  • 2015-04-17T17:43:45.128-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_768, tr_768
  • loc_en_US, sid_55763, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Shogun

6327 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 996-4444
Cuisine: Asian, Sushi
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Shogun Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.