Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1109reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was excellent from the greeter, Mary to the waitress, Eileen everyone was so attentive and efficient and the Chef, Tam was excellent, funny and entertaining and cooked the entire meal to perfection. Jun 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tan was a great chef. The server was a little slow on drink refills. But overall, would return. Enjoyed the experience. Jun 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This place was so much fun. The server was very friendly and helpful and the chef was so entertaining. All the kids loved it. The food was great. We will definitely return. Jun 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our chef was one of the beat I have ever seen. Very friendly and loved everyone at the table. Jun 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Atmosphere is nice, service is ok, food is average May 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service. The staff were so on top of things and the food was great! May 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top notch! Absolutely recommend! May 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our chef was great he was very funny and paid a lot of attention to everyone at the table. I was very pleased. May 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chefs were very friendly...better than benihana...staff is also very friendly amd amazong food..i am usually in orlando thats my vacation spot so i will definitely return May 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Chefs were very friendly...better than benihana...staff is also very friendly amd amazong food..i am usually in orlando thats my vacation spot so i will definitely return May 22, 2016
  • 2016-06-25 T06:10:23.621-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1109, tr_1109
  • loc_en_US, sid_55763, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Shogun

6327 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 996-4444
Cuisine: Asian, Sushi
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Shogun Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.