Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 780reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everyone was great. From the chef to the server to the hostess. I loved it. It was a great place to take my friend for her birthday. Apr 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super friendly and entertaining experience. Apr 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was extremely slow after the soup and salad (which came very fast). We waited for about 3/4 hour before the chef came to our table. The "show" put on by Khoji was great, as was the food. Apr 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Make reservations. Apr 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was wonderful and served by a very pleasant chef Apr 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was floor show and food which entertained the children. Apr 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service Apr 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The wait was very long. portions smaller than I remember. everyone is cutting back but the price remains the same. our chef was not very friendly Apr 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our chef was so much fun. Pete mesmerized my kids with his cutting ability and flinging shrimp into people's mouths. Apr 6, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by EVERYTHING. WAS HORRIBLE. FROM THE FOOD SERVICE. TO PRICING. WOULD NEVER. RRECOMMEND TO ANYONE. Apr 2, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T17:47:11.428-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_780, tr_780
  • loc_en_US, sid_55763, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Shogun

6327 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 996-4444
Cuisine: Asian, Sushi
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Shogun Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.