Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 562reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by always fresh food and good portions. We especially liked our cook (Juancho). He made the rice especially tasty. Aug 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was fantastic, the drinks great, and the "show" wonderful! Aug 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Even though we had a reservation, we still had to wait a long time for a table. The food was great. Aug 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff were friendly and courteous. Aug 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The chef was very friendly and funny! Nice meal for group of family and/or friend! Aug 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We really enjoyed the hibachi dinners our group of 6 had ages 5-55. The food was excellent and the servicers/cook went well above our expectations. We were celebrating a birthday and they brought out a huge bowl of ice cream with a candle to celebrate. Our nephew LOVED it! Wonderful experience! Definitely will go back! Aug 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly the grill cooks were entertaining. Aug 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by the server we had was slow with drinks. The cook had to go back to the kitchen three or more times to get more food for the table. There was no presentation like their were with the other tables around us and the one he did after us. There were two other couples at our table with restaurant vouchers. I think you should hold your vouchers until the end for better service. Aug 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Carl the server and Pete our table side chef were excellent!!! Aug 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The chef was great but the service was extremely slow... Waited an hour for the chef and 20 minutes for the check after finishing dinner. Aug 11, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $30.

This restaurant is great for…

Shogun

6327 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 996-4444
Cuisine: Asian, Sushi
Price: $$

Do you like this restaurant?


Shogun Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.