Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1143reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was great Aug 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff were all very pleasant from the waitress to the chef. We were made to feel welcome and appreciated. Aug 16, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The service was slow. We waited 15 more minutes after our reservation to be seated. The chef tried to be exciting but he fell flat Aug 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent. Or cook Tam was amazing! He really made us all smile. He was very entertaining and funny. I would recommend the restaurant just for his service. Aug 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The server was very nice and funny. My daughter and I got our picture taken with her. The Chef was very funny. Food was exxcellent! Aug 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The server was very nice and funny. My daughter and I got our picture taken with her. The Chef was very funny. Food was exxcellent! Aug 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very friendly, knowledgeable and helped us figure out how to use restaurant.com gift card. Very pleased. Aug 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We likeed the food, but it was not as good as other Japanese restaurants we had visited. The fried rice was just plain rice and had no vegetables in it like other restaurants, nor did they serve cabbage, noodles or sprouts at the end of your meal like other restaurants. Other than that it was good. Jul 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Taste and very good food Jul 29, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by We had to wait 1 hour before they even took our order and we had reservations. I have also seen more impressive and entertaining cooks. Jul 24, 2016
  • 2016-08-25 T05:44:04.225-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1143, tr_1143
  • loc_en_US, sid_55763, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Shogun

6327 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 996-4444
Cuisine: Asian, Sushi
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Shogun Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.