Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 863reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was delicious and chef did excellent, but they been short staffed on servers. Took 15 min to take orders, drinks another 15 min, appetizers were not ready when we were finishing the meal. Never got checked by server , never got refills. Asked for birthday, never got desert. Then manager should have stopped, never came. I never had such bad experience there. Jul 27, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by bland,dry Jul 26, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Food was not good at all, wait staff very slow, we will NOT be back! Jul 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very entertaining. And excellent food! Jul 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was OK. I have had better. Jul 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love going to Shogun and the food is always great Jul 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by always great food and huge portions. We especially love our chef Pete. he is very friendly and funny Jul 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by it was a little hidden in the back of hotel renovations going on service was good overall good experience. Jul 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The portions were less than expected for a Japanese steakhouse. The yum yum sauce tasted like mayonnaise and all of the food was overcooked. Very disappointing. The only bright spot was the server. She was great. Jul 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by happy great dining experience Jul 15, 2015
  • 2015-07-28T16:06:27.835-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_863, tr_863
  • loc_en_US, sid_55763, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Shogun

6327 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 996-4444
Cuisine: Asian, Sushi
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Shogun Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.