Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1122reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by We had to wait 1 hour before they even took our order and we had reservations. I have also seen more impressive and entertaining cooks. Jul 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely great service! From the waitress to the Hibachi Grill Chef...they all seemed genuinely happy to be there....and it manifested itself in the stellar service.... Jul 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cook was outstanding.Called ahead for reservation and was seated immediately. Jul 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was fun and delicious. Jul 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We go twice a year to Shogun for my boys birthday (Feb and July) and love the place. Jul 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Initially worried since it was not busy and was connected to a hotel. Baseless worries. Great good, great service and great prices. Definitely would eat here again. Jul 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was excellent from the greeter, Mary to the waitress, Eileen everyone was so attentive and efficient and the Chef, Tam was excellent, funny and entertaining and cooked the entire meal to perfection. Jun 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tan was a great chef. The server was a little slow on drink refills. But overall, would return. Enjoyed the experience. Jun 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by This place was so much fun. The server was very friendly and helpful and the chef was so entertaining. All the kids loved it. The food was great. We will definitely return. Jun 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our chef was one of the beat I have ever seen. Very friendly and loved everyone at the table. Jun 2, 2016
  • 2016-07-25 T06:03:55.220-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1122, tr_1122
  • loc_en_US, sid_55763, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Shogun

6327 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 996-4444
Cuisine: Asian, Sushi
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Shogun Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.