Close
Shogun is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1458.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Time time. Too long to have been seated for 15 minutes to pass in between having our drink order taken and it making it to the table; it was virtually empty tables all around too. Same delay on drink refills. The chef was ok and so was the food. I’m Loyal to Kobe JSH. I wanted to try a new place. I tried it and Shogun fell short.
Date published: 2018-05-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Both the Chef and waitress were very friendly and did an excellent job taking of our needs.
Date published: 2018-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chef was funny and the food was amazing . I think his name was Sam . Very entertaining. Accommodating for my dad who was using a walker . Staff was friendly. We all had a wonderful birthday celebration
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from The meal that was ordered—filet and lobster was not prepared...they accidentally sent out shrimp instead. So they did about a 7-8 cook on the lobster. It was tough and lacked flavor. It was not Tom’s fault. The fault belongs to the waitress. But we love this place. Sorry Eileen was not there tonight.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 2 out of 5 by from We were seated with another couple but had to wait 40 min to try to fill the table surrounding the cooking surface. Finally they sat one more person so we could proceed. We did have a reservation
Date published: 2018-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is hibachi grill and the chef showmanship is half the fun. chef was great. Oh yeah, so was the food.
Date published: 2018-05-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This was a gift for family members. They said they had a great time!
Date published: 2018-04-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Typical Americanized hibachi food quality, but friendlier staff.
Date published: 2018-04-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dinner was wonderful and tam was very entertaining and personable
Date published: 2018-04-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The portions and quality of the food are excellent. The service is excellent. Unbelievable prices for kids under 12 with adult size portions.
Date published: 2018-03-31
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_812, tr_646
  • loc_en_US, sid_55763, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Special Term(s): Not valid for sushi
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Special Term(s): Not valid for sushi
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Special Term(s): Not valid for sushi
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Special Term(s): Not valid for sushi
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Special Term(s): Not valid for sushi
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Special Term(s): Not valid for sushi

Shogun

6327 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 996-4444
Cuisine: Asian, Sushi
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Shogun Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's