Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 1157reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Because we used the certificate we got significantly less food than the other 8 people at the table. Even the other fines commented on it Sep 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by 3 of the 6 in party were first timers and had a great time watching "the show". my wife and I come a few times a year and was very pleased, one of the best times ever!!!! Sep 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was AMAZING, the cook was hilarious, our server was perfect & the food was incredible. We don't have a single bad thing to say about this place. Sep 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was friendly and our Chef was funny. Our meals were tasty. Sep 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was superb and we were entertained by our personable table chef. Aug 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was great Aug 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff were all very pleasant from the waitress to the chef. We were made to feel welcome and appreciated. Aug 16, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The service was slow. We waited 15 more minutes after our reservation to be seated. The chef tried to be exciting but he fell flat Aug 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent. Or cook Tam was amazing! He really made us all smile. He was very entertaining and funny. I would recommend the restaurant just for his service. Aug 13, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The server was very nice and funny. My daughter and I got our picture taken with her. The Chef was very funny. Food was exxcellent! Aug 11, 2016
  • 2016-09-23 T06:02:40.497-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1157, tr_1157
  • loc_en_US, sid_55763, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Shogun

6327 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 996-4444
Cuisine: Asian, Sushi
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Shogun Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.