Close
Rated 4.7 out of 5 by 302reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly polite service. Excellent food, great atmosphere. Apr 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food is great and service was great as well. Apr 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service is very good. Apr 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good FoodFriendly StaffNice family-friendly atmosphere Mar 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always an excellent dining experience. Friendly atmosphere and staff, always attentive. The food is tremendous. Mar 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband and I spilt 2 different entrees and they both tasted great and the portion sizes were ample. Mar 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shouf's makes the best greek salad!!! Service is pleasant. We like the atmosphere of a small restaurant. Mar 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great people, great food! Mar 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food & quantity were great. Nice, quaint atmosphere. It was busy when we went and service was a little slow, but overall we enjoyed it. Feb 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hostess and waitress were friendly. The dining area appeared very clean. The food arrived quickly and was very good. I enjoyed my dining experience and plan to return. Feb 8, 2015
  • 2015-04-25T18:10:34.360-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_302, tr_302
  • loc_en_US, sid_185779, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $30. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Shouf's Cafe

200 Washington Ave
Bridgeville, PA 15017
Phone: (412) 221-2595
Cuisine: Mediterranean, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Shouf's Cafe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.