Close
Showtime Sports Bar is rated 4.2 out of 5 by 70.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this place for many reasons. The price is always right and the food, service and atmosphere is spot on. Love this this place and will continue to visit this restaurant. This is one of the reasons I got the restaurant.com deal because Show time is a part of it. Love love love
Date published: 2016-07-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-07-13
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Bártender Allison and Jen very personable knows their customers and what they like.
Date published: 2016-06-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We got our meals to go. Kim our server was very friendly. Our food looked appetizing until I saw how undercooked my steak was.
Date published: 2016-06-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Hamburger and steak were over cooked. They were ordered medium rare and they came out medium to well done.
Date published: 2016-04-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-01-30
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-11-21
  • y_2016, m_12, d_10, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_42, tr_28
  • loc_en_US, sid_47550, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Showtime Sports Bar

11400 W. Silver Spring Road
Milwaukee, WI 53225
Phone: (414) 431-4215
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Showtime Sports Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's