Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 70reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love this place for many reasons. The price is always right and the food, service and atmosphere is spot on. Love this this place and will continue to visit this restaurant. This is one of the reasons I got the restaurant.com deal because Show time is a part of it. Love love love Jul 26, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bártender Allison and Jen very personable knows their customers and what they like. Jun 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We got our meals to go. Kim our server was very friendly. Our food looked appetizing until I saw how undercooked my steak was. Jun 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hamburger and steak were over cooked. They were ordered medium rare and they came out medium to well done. Apr 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was good, employees were nice and other customers friendly. Oct 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Allison was great. Attentive Oct 15, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Server forget our order so we had to asking many times for different people for food Oct 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Server forget our order so we had to asking many times for different people for food Oct 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great priced very reasonable Oct 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The bartender & server was named Ashley and she was fantastic and so was the young man that brought out our food. Sep 25, 2013
  • 2016-09-30 T06:12:39.402-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_70, tr_70
  • loc_en_US, sid_47550, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Showtime Sports Bar

11400 W. Silver Spring Road
Milwaukee, WI 53225
Phone: (414) 431-4215
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Showtime Sports Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.