Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1093reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Attentive and Courteous Staff. Well Managed Jul 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by since the restaurant is moving to Allentown we will not be guests any longer , we like the current location and will Not go to Allentown for dinner, sorry, wish you were staying at your current location May 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was really good May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dinning at the bar is great fun - lots of action. Happy Hour Specials are incredible! Stephanie is Fabulous. May 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by the food was very expensive, 40-50 just for the steak, i believe i could have gotten the same quality at a cheaper steak house. May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great steaks...always. Fine service. May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service was great. Maybe an improvement on the desert choices. While we expected it, the bill was high. May 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Did not care for the scallions in the lobster bisque, way to strong of onion flavor for this soup. Apr 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST CRAB CAKE I HAVE EVER HAD! Apr 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the first time I tried a burger here. It was fantastic! I was very happy. Apr 19, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T16:01:11.724-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1093, tr_1093
  • loc_en_US, sid_32170, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday.

Shula's America's Steak House

27 N. 7th St.
Allentown, PA 18101
Phone: (610) 841-5600
Cuisine: Steak, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Shula's America's Steak House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.