Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1086reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was really good May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dinning at the bar is great fun - lots of action. Happy Hour Specials are incredible! Stephanie is Fabulous. May 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by the food was very expensive, 40-50 just for the steak, i believe i could have gotten the same quality at a cheaper steak house. May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great steaks...always. Fine service. May 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service was great. Maybe an improvement on the desert choices. While we expected it, the bill was high. May 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Did not care for the scallions in the lobster bisque, way to strong of onion flavor for this soup. Apr 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST CRAB CAKE I HAVE EVER HAD! Apr 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the first time I tried a burger here. It was fantastic! I was very happy. Apr 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service was the best I ever had at a restraunt. Apr 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The steak was certainly very good, but not spectacular. After a 15 minute wait, the manager came over to apologize that the chef had dropped my steak and they were redoing it - so to compensate for the wait they were sending over a complimentary shrimp cocktail. Apr 11, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T19:15:01.927-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1086, tr_1086
  • loc_en_US, sid_32170, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $20. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $30. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday.

Shula's America's Steak House

2960 Center Valley Parkway, Suite 700
Center Valley, PA 18034
Phone: (610) 841-5600
Cuisine: Steak, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Shula's America's Steak House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.