Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1047reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The wait staff was knowledgable on steaks and their cuts. They gave us good recommendations. Mar 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First-rate experience from the moment we set foot inside the door until we left. The greeting made us feel welcome and special, the service was impeccable and timely but not overbearing. Mar 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I specifically asked for a well done filet with no pink inside because I am 8 months pregnant. The steak served to me was still raw in the middle, I sent it back. 2nd time steak came out it was still pink. Sent it back again, third time steak came out it was completely burnt, and not enjoyable at all! I think its ridiculous I had to send a $45 filet back 3 times, plus not one employee made any attempt to compensate me in anyway for their mistakes. Mar 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shannon and Corinne were our servers and our service was excellent Mar 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is a unique place, but the prices are extremely high, and the regular entrees do not include any sides. The al a carte items are very expensive. We can enjoy this experience only once in a great while. Feb 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was excellent. Table was a little wabbly and unstable, but everything else was great. Feb 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our wait "team" was wonderful - very attentive and pleasant. The speed of the different courses was perfect. Feb 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by All staff, from the doorman, coat room person and wait staff were very friendly and courteous. Feb 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waitress didn't come around enough. Had one drink in the period of an hour, and that's because she rarely stopped by. Feb 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was very good. Portion a bit small and prices a bit high though. Feb 12, 2015
  • 2015-03-27T17:24:50.890-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1047, tr_1047
  • loc_en_US, sid_32170, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $20. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $30. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday.

Shula's America's Steak House

2960 Center Valley Parkway, Suite 700
Center Valley, PA 18034
Phone: (610) 841-5600
Cuisine: Steak, American
Price: $$$$

Shula's America's Steak House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.