Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1067reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Did not care for the scallions in the lobster bisque, way to strong of onion flavor for this soup. Apr 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST CRAB CAKE I HAVE EVER HAD! Apr 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is the first time I tried a burger here. It was fantastic! I was very happy. Apr 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service was the best I ever had at a restraunt. Apr 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The steak was certainly very good, but not spectacular. After a 15 minute wait, the manager came over to apologize that the chef had dropped my steak and they were redoing it - so to compensate for the wait they were sending over a complimentary shrimp cocktail. Apr 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Terrible coustomer service ........ Manager made up for it Apr 8, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely date night. Apr 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely date night. Apr 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The wait staff was knowledgable on steaks and their cuts. They gave us good recommendations. Mar 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First-rate experience from the moment we set foot inside the door until we left. The greeting made us feel welcome and special, the service was impeccable and timely but not overbearing. Mar 22, 2015
  • 2015-05-02T19:29:49.027-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1067, tr_1067
  • loc_en_US, sid_32170, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $20. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday.
Minimum purchase of $30. Dine In Only. Not valid for Saturday.

Shula's America's Steak House

2960 Center Valley Parkway, Suite 700
Center Valley, PA 18034
Phone: (610) 841-5600
Cuisine: Steak, American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Shula's America's Steak House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.