Close
Siam Garden Thai Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1026.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Meals are consistantly good.
Date published: 2017-12-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent and plentiful
Date published: 2017-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was delicious
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always friendly, good service.
Date published: 2017-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from When found out it was my birthday brought the fried ice cream with a candle. That was so nice, thank you!
Date published: 2017-10-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food and service fantastic
Date published: 2017-10-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from IN THE BACK ROOM THERE WAS A MUSTY SMELL, SO WE MOVED TO THE FRONT ROOM WHERE YOU ENTER AND IT WAS FINE.
Date published: 2017-09-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent food and service
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Yellow curry was watered down.
Date published: 2017-08-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was excellent and prepared as we ordered. Wait staff was very friendly and professional. Soup was a little spicier than I anticipated. Will know better next time.
Date published: 2017-08-20
  • y_2017, m_12, d_11, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_619, tr_407
  • loc_en_US, sid_49885, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Siam Garden Thai Restaurant

1111 W. Webster Avenue
Winter Park, FL 32789
Phone: (407) 599-7443
Cuisine: Thai, Seafood
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Siam Garden Thai Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's