Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 758reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food as always Feb 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good, well prepared and presented Feb 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waiter can be more personable. He was straight faced not very interactive. Jan 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, courteous staff Jan 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Not only is the food delicious, but the presentation is also very nice. Jan 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good. Ordered take out and they had it ready quickly. Jan 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice restaurant. The portions were good size. Very clean. We had the vegetable chicken platter. My husband loved it, however I thought it was a little bland, I will try another dish the next time we go and we will go again. Jan 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by no complaints whatsoever!! Jan 1, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The glass of wine served to me was old. The server did not provide me with much information about the menu, even after I told her that I had never eaten at Siam Garden Thai Restaurant, and that I was not familiar with Thai cuisine.The soup was tasty, but the duck was fried. I did not expect that. Dec 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was absolutely wonderful. Best Thai restaurant I've ever been to in Orlando. Great prices, great service and nice atmosphere. Dec 15, 2015
  • 2016-02-11 T06:26:54.353-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_758, tr_758
  • loc_en_US, sid_49885, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Siam Garden Thai Restaurant

1111 W. Webster Avenue
Winter Park, FL 32789
Phone: (407) 599-7443
Cuisine: Thai, Seafood
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Siam Garden Thai Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.