Close
Siam Garden Thai Restaurant is rated 4.5 out of 5 by 900.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fresh ingredients well prepared. Beautiful surroundings with excellent service.
Date published: 2017-01-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from We have been to Siam Gardens a few times. The people there are very friendly and courteous. The service is always good and the food is great. Everything is cooked to order with fresh ingredients. On this trip, we ordered the green curry chicken and the cashew with shrimp. Both were ordered with mediumn spiciness. The food came out hot and was delicious with the right amount of spiciness. If you like scallops, try their grilled scallop dish. The scallops are cooked perfectly and blend well with the sauce and fresh vegetables. This was probably our favorite dish we have tried at this restaurant.
Date published: 2016-12-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great food and great service
Date published: 2016-12-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I ordered the pad thai with shrimp and a small salad. Both were delicious! My friend enjoyed her pad thai with tofu as well.
Date published: 2016-12-09
  • y_2017, m_2, d_25, h_7
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_526, tr_374
  • loc_en_US, sid_49885, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Siam Garden Thai Restaurant

1111 W. Webster Avenue
Winter Park, FL 32789
Phone: (407) 599-7443
Cuisine: Thai, Seafood
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Siam Garden Thai Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's