Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 382reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious and the portions were generous. Feb 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not like sauce on the pasta. The lasagna was all pasta and not much of anything else. It was freezing cold in there. Feb 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good and the portions were generous. Because it is a take-out pizza place, it was cold in there. Luckily, I had seen a review where it said it was cold, so I came prepared. Feb 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always love their pizza. They don't seem to be overly friendly. Feb 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mom n pop pizza grinder wings, yum. Feb 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best pizza we ever hAD Jan 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The dining area was uncomfortably cold as were the seats. We had our dinners wrapped as take-out. Jan 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The dining area was uncomfortably cold as were the seats. We had our dinners wrapped as take-out. Jan 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I have previously ordered take out and the food is exceptional. The dining room is not particularly welcoming. In addition, you must order your food at the counter. Jan 5, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by We take out pizza here often but this was the first time we ate in. Tables have menus but since no one waited on us or even acknowledged us at the table we decided to order from the counter. Dec 30, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30. Dine In Only.

Siano's Pizzeria & Restaurant

965 Boston Road
Springfield, MA 01119
Phone: (413) 782-0066
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $

Siano's Pizzeria & Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.