Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 444reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Though the food was good, the restaurant was very chilly due to the fact customers were coming in for takeout orders and letting in cold air. This made for an uncomfortable dining experience. The dining room needs to be heated to an adequate temperature to ensure a pleasurable experience. I am reluctant to return during the cold weather for fear of a repeat. Other customers were also complaining about the uncomfortable temperature. Jan 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice staff and the food was very good Jan 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We love the food and you get a large portion. My only complaint is that it is cold inside in the winter and hot in the summer. When the help wears sweatshirts in the winter, you know it is cold inside. Jan 19, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Siano's pizza is amazing, which we order often. this was a new experience for or family to go in to eat meals, seafood was overcooked, tails left on shrimp in scampi, and over generous with sauces. Restaurant a bit chilly. Jan 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pizza and wings were great! Nov 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, reasonable prices, generous portions Nov 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great meals, great pizza, great calzones! Nov 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large portions and fresh food. Nov 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Had to go to the counter to give our orders. Older women deliver the food. Nov 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The woman that brings the food is alway so polite and the portions are great. Oct 7, 2015
  • 2016-02-13 T06:27:25.375-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_444, tr_444
  • loc_en_US, sid_58728, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Siano's Pizzeria & Restaurant

965 Boston Road
Springfield, MA 01119
Phone: (413) 782-0066
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Siano's Pizzeria & Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.