Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 386reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We recommend the chicken parm.and lasagna. One of the best we have ever eaten. Apr 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was delicious and the portions were generous. Feb 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Did not like sauce on the pasta. The lasagna was all pasta and not much of anything else. It was freezing cold in there. Feb 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good and the portions were generous. Because it is a take-out pizza place, it was cold in there. Luckily, I had seen a review where it said it was cold, so I came prepared. Feb 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always love their pizza. They don't seem to be overly friendly. Feb 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mom n pop pizza grinder wings, yum. Feb 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by best pizza we ever hAD Jan 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The dining area was uncomfortably cold as were the seats. We had our dinners wrapped as take-out. Jan 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The dining area was uncomfortably cold as were the seats. We had our dinners wrapped as take-out. Jan 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by I have previously ordered take out and the food is exceptional. The dining room is not particularly welcoming. In addition, you must order your food at the counter. Jan 5, 2015
  • 2015-04-18T17:56:34.053-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_386, tr_386
  • loc_en_US, sid_58728, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $20. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30. Dine In Only.

Siano's Pizzeria & Restaurant

965 Boston Road
Springfield, MA 01119
Phone: (413) 782-0066
Cuisine: Pizza, Italian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Siano's Pizzeria & Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.