Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 248reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was awesome. Our server which I wish i would had gotten his name was so pleasant and very friendly. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was awesome. Our server which I wish i would had gotten his name was so pleasant and very friendly. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great FLAVOR!!! FUN NIGHT Mar 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, vibrant atmosphere with live music and dj. Mar 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is one of the most extraordinary Cuban restaurants in Chicago. Feb 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was awesome. Our server which I wish i would had gotten his name was so pleasant and very friendly. Feb 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by phenomenal, great food, atmosphere, service! Feb 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love their ceviche. I get it every visit. My husband and I had a new dessert that was excellent today, guava pie. Our son had the chocolate cake too and loved it Feb 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff. Jan 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, good atmosphere and prices were reasonable. Jan 16, 2015
  • 2015-03-29T17:32:43.525-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_248, tr_248
  • loc_en_US, sid_50975, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Siboney

2165 N. Western
Chicago, IL 60647
Phone: (773) 276-8776
Cuisine: Cuban
Price: $$$

Siboney Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.