Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 257reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, good music fun time. May 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is wonderful, and the chimichurri sauce is just addictive! Really made my steak taste even better! Cocktails were also outstanding, and the price was right. Staff was very helpful, explaining what ingredients were in things, even when we didn't ask! They have a buffet on Sundays which we intend to try on our next visit--very reasonable! Apr 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and service. Great atmosphere and luve music on a Saturday night. Apr 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server, Carlos was very pleasant. He explained items on the menu and was very considerate about making sure items we ordered had no pork for religious reasons Apr 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was awesome. Our server which I wish i would had gotten his name was so pleasant and very friendly. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was awesome. Our server which I wish i would had gotten his name was so pleasant and very friendly. Mar 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great FLAVOR!!! FUN NIGHT Mar 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, vibrant atmosphere with live music and dj. Mar 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is one of the most extraordinary Cuban restaurants in Chicago. Feb 23, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T19:11:05.006-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_257, tr_257
  • loc_en_US, sid_50975, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Siboney

2165 N. Western
Chicago, IL 60647
Phone: (773) 276-8776
Cuisine: Cuban
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Siboney Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.