Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 263reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by None of us had ever been there before - the food was excellent and the service was good too. Our waitress did initially forget our appetizer, but promptly made sure we got it, once we asked her about it. We will definitely come back for the food. The ambiance was nice as well. Jul 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by This my opinion my wife wasn't to happy. A male with a pony tail was cordial at 1st once we returned a appetizer and he eyed my wife with the Restaurant.com flyer his attitude changed. The server was 100% a professional and the female owner was great as she did come to us and ask if everything was ok. Jul 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server was very knowledgeable, the food was AMAZING, and everyone was friendly. Jul 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Updated Menu, updated food taste and portion. Jul 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The fish was just ok. Jun 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very attractive and great staff. May 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, good music fun time. May 10, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is wonderful, and the chimichurri sauce is just addictive! Really made my steak taste even better! Cocktails were also outstanding, and the price was right. Staff was very helpful, explaining what ingredients were in things, even when we didn't ask! They have a buffet on Sundays which we intend to try on our next visit--very reasonable! Apr 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and service. Great atmosphere and luve music on a Saturday night. Apr 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server, Carlos was very pleasant. He explained items on the menu and was very considerate about making sure items we ordered had no pork for religious reasons Apr 3, 2015
  • 2015-07-27T16:10:50.606-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_263, tr_263
  • loc_en_US, sid_50975, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Siboney

2165 N. Western
Chicago, IL 60647
Phone: (773) 276-8776
Cuisine: Cuban
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Siboney Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.