Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 73reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was from bar only. We sat at a table and had no refills, etc... Jan 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was from bar only. We sat at a table and had no refills, etc... Jan 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor service. Also, the pizza we ordered had little cheese and skimpy ingredients;sausage, mushrooms, onion, green pepper. This was one of our favorite pizza places for years. Not any more. Dec 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, excellent service! Dec 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by you had to go and place your order at the bar so it really isn't a tradional restaurant. Oct 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by everyone was very nice and friendly Sep 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was very good. Aug 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and great personality in the atmosphere! Jul 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good. But the order was incorrect. Jul 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Went for the fish fry on friday at 7pm. At peak dinner times, can be pretty crowded. Food was GREAT! All personnel friendly and really good at checking up on customers at the right time. If you like the local neighborhood bar and grill atmosphere, this is the place for you! Reasonable prices too. A bit loud and that is the only reason I gave it a "good" instead of an "excellent" rating. Jun 29, 2014
  • 2015-04-26T17:38:57.932-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_73, tr_73
  • loc_en_US, sid_178194, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10. Dine In Only.

Siemers Cruise In

107 Kenosha Street
Walworth, WI 53184
Phone: (262) 275-9191
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Siemers Cruise In Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.