Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 93reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by We ordered 2 lunches. A hamburger and a steak sandwich and an order of onion rings. I took over 1/2 hr to get that simple lunch.There was no server. I went to the bar to order. Someone eventually brought the food out. Aug 1, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good burgers! Service is ok. Very casual, comfortable dining experience. I will definitely go again. Jan 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT BURGERS Jan 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by They were great. Awesome fish fry. Dec 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great choice and great service and great place Jun 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food at reasonable prices. Jun 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is so friendly and wonderful!! Apr 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was from bar only. We sat at a table and had no refills, etc... Jan 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was from bar only. We sat at a table and had no refills, etc... Jan 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor service. Also, the pizza we ordered had little cheese and skimpy ingredients;sausage, mushrooms, onion, green pepper. This was one of our favorite pizza places for years. Not any more. Dec 31, 2014
  • 2016-09-29 T06:02:27.990-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_93, tr_93
  • loc_en_US, sid_178194, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Siemers Cruise In

107 Kenosha Street
Walworth, WI 53184
Phone: (262) 275-9191
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Siemers Cruise In Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.