Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 160reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service Jan 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent with good favor andserving portions very nice. The best fishtacos, as a starter, we ever had. We evenasked and did meet the Chef. The service wasgreat as well as the view. Dec 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I live in Siena for 4 years. Ieat there at least once a month or more.The food is great and so are the waitresses.Thank you. Dec 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great steak and eggs breakfast special! Nov 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I WAS A LITTLE DISAPPOINTED IN THE TEMPERTURE OF MY EGGS BENEDICT. THE OTHERS DID NOT COMPLAIN ABOUT THEIR FOOD BUT I HAVE HAD WARMER FOOD. I DID NOT WANT TO COMPLAIN THIS TIME BUT I WILL NEXT TIME IF IT HAPPENS. Sep 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food and service Sep 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Ambiance is outstanding the waitress was delightful and accommodating. Aug 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's such a beautiful venue with excellent food and quality service. Our waiter, Gary, was superb! Jul 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Now they only offer $5 certificates. Hardly worth the trouble. Bring back the $25 ones. Apr 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food ,pleasant place Jan 25, 2014
  • 2015-08-04T15:06:51.459-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_160, tr_160
  • loc_en_US, sid_11234, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10.

Siena Bistro

10575 Siena Monte Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89135
Phone: (702) 562-2653
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Siena Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.