Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 174reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by View is spectacular. Everyone's food came prepared as requested. Server was very attentive. May 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful place. Great food and staff. Quiet and good for business meetings Jan 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is always great. Good food and beautiful venue Nov 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was wonderful, atmosphere very nice, food delicious. Oct 1, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Pretty ok Sep 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service Jan 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent with good favor andserving portions very nice. The best fishtacos, as a starter, we ever had. We evenasked and did meet the Chef. The service wasgreat as well as the view. Dec 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I live in Siena for 4 years. Ieat there at least once a month or more.The food is great and so are the waitresses.Thank you. Dec 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great steak and eggs breakfast special! Nov 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by I WAS A LITTLE DISAPPOINTED IN THE TEMPERTURE OF MY EGGS BENEDICT. THE OTHERS DID NOT COMPLAIN ABOUT THEIR FOOD BUT I HAVE HAD WARMER FOOD. I DID NOT WANT TO COMPLAIN THIS TIME BUT I WILL NEXT TIME IF IT HAPPENS. Sep 29, 2014
  • 2016-09-23 T05:32:39.405-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_174, tr_174
  • loc_en_US, sid_11234, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Siena Bistro

10575 Siena Monte Ave
Las Vegas, NV 89135
Phone: (702) 562-2653
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Siena Bistro Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.