Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 406reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by There was a private party going on. It was very noisy. We were seated by the door. My salmon was good. My husband's eggplant parm was slightly warm on 1 side, cold in the middle and the other side. Apr 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We'll be dining at Silvano's again!!! Apr 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by tHIS WAS 6:30 tHURSDAY; SO, NOT VERY CROWDED. oUR WAITRESS WAS VERY NICE AND QUITE KNOWLEDGEABLE ON THE MENU. tHE FOOD WAS VERY GOOD WITH GENEROUS PORTIONS. nICE ATMOSPHERE FOR A ROMANTIC MEAL, BUT TOO DARK FOR ME TO READ THE MENU. Apr 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Only one waitress and we had to wait to get our order in when a large party arrived. Prices were a bit high. $21 for a cesear salad with shrimp and $9 for a house wine. Apr 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The chef never ceases to amaze us. His sauces are delightful and his daily specials are always a treat. Apr 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent food - great service our favorite Italian restaurant for many years Apr 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE food, service, and atmosphere were fantastic. Serving size was good, just comfortably full. The wine and desserts were a little pricey but still quite good. So glad we tried this restaurant. Mar 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We enjoyed our dinners.Every thing was perfect Mar 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food great service Mar 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best authentic Italian food. Fast, thorough service. Perfect score. Mar 4, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T17:48:35.074-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_406, tr_406
  • loc_en_US, sid_46572, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

Silvano's Ristorante Italiano

249 W. SR 436
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
Phone: (407) 862-2551
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Silvano's Ristorante Italiano Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.