Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 418reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly, quiet - great place for my wife and I to go and just enjoy a great meal. May 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Quiet, enjoyable dining and great food. After several poor experiences at other "good" chain restaurants, it was a pleasure to enjoy great service and great food at this local spot. May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by From appetizer to dessert the finest meal I,ve had since moving to Fla. May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Specials on blackboard always delicious Quiet dining and great food May 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by veal was great- would prefer different pasta May 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Meal and service were excellent. Dessert was OK. May 6, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was very good. Wine selection was ok. Food was delicious!! May 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by There was a private party going on. It was very noisy. We were seated by the door. My salmon was good. My husband's eggplant parm was slightly warm on 1 side, cold in the middle and the other side. Apr 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We'll be dining at Silvano's again!!! Apr 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by tHIS WAS 6:30 tHURSDAY; SO, NOT VERY CROWDED. oUR WAITRESS WAS VERY NICE AND QUITE KNOWLEDGEABLE ON THE MENU. tHE FOOD WAS VERY GOOD WITH GENEROUS PORTIONS. nICE ATMOSPHERE FOR A ROMANTIC MEAL, BUT TOO DARK FOR ME TO READ THE MENU. Apr 17, 2015
  • 2015-05-27T20:08:01.289-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_418, tr_418
  • loc_en_US, sid_46572, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

Silvano's Ristorante Italiano

249 W. SR 436
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
Phone: (407) 862-2551
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Silvano's Ristorante Italiano Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.