Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 397reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by THE food, service, and atmosphere were fantastic. Serving size was good, just comfortably full. The wine and desserts were a little pricey but still quite good. So glad we tried this restaurant. Mar 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We enjoyed our dinners.Every thing was perfect Mar 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food great service Mar 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best authentic Italian food. Fast, thorough service. Perfect score. Mar 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great atmosphere, food and service Feb 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great atmosphere, food and service Feb 22, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by the sauce was bland and they gave you a little less than a 1/2 cup of pasta Pasta is the cheapest thing out there why? The bread we asked 3x for it to be just a little more toasted they took it back and returned the SAME bread cold and the same color why? I finally gave up with asking I did want to cause a stir since they just would not listen The salad was spring greens with no tomato or onion or olive just a small bowl of greens and we chose raspberry vignrette dressing it was thick and tasteless but it was the color of a raspberry but no flavor bland like the sauce Feb 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by atmosphere was nice food was delicious, a little high priced but the discount made affordable. great service Feb 10, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Nothing special popped out at you. Food was bland. Service was just ok. We did not walk out saying wow, when are we coming back. Feb 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitresses were some of the best ever encountered - very knowledgable about the menu and bent over backwards to please. They shared tables so we had all three wait on us - all equally attentive.A little pricey. We would not go back without a coupon. Jan 31, 2015
  • 2015-03-28T17:24:10.688-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_397, tr_397
  • loc_en_US, sid_46572, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

Silvano's Ristorante Italiano

249 W. SR 436
Altamonte Springs, FL 32714
Phone: (407) 862-2551
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$

Silvano's Ristorante Italiano Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.