Close
Silverado Grille is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 198.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress was very upbeat and helpful. Left my credit card in the restaurant, and she ran out to our car to return it to me.
Date published: 2016-11-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service; great ambiance and environment. Decent food.
Date published: 2016-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The only issue was trying to find it! they need bigger signs. We ate out on the patio, it was beautiful overlooking the fountain and beautiful lawn.
Date published: 2016-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Friday night is Fish Fry...all you can eat! Fried & Baked fish with all the trimmings. Great value & good food
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Silverado golf course is a great track and the restaurant inside offers a great variety on their menu, the food is presented nicely, the portions are nice sized and Chuck the manager is a great guy - Even if you don't play golf, the Silverado Grill is a great place to go have lunch!
Date published: 2016-08-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food, the service & the ambiance is always great atSilverado! Our favorite restaurant!!
Date published: 2016-08-02
  • y_2016, m_12, d_5, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_118, tr_80
  • loc_en_US, sid_10530, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Silverado Grille

7605 East Indian Bend Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85250
Phone: (480) 778-0100
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Silverado Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's