Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 176reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Only four people in the grill. Service was non existent. Bartender seemed more interested in talking to the two people at the bar than waiting on us. She seemed nice though whenever I got up and walked to the bar for something ( like water) Apr 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We do not live in Arizona, but spend every March out there. The hamburgers are great. Apr 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We enjoyed sitting outside and having breakfast. The food was good and so was the view. Apr 17, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food, fast & dependable service Apr 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The fish is fantastic. We enjoy all of the entrees that we've ever had. Apr 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love that I can get 1/2 fries and 1/2 onion rings! Thank you!!!! Apr 16, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, great price and the view is super Apr 16, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best views of greenery (golf course) and distant mountain views from patio. Very affordable. Mar 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service. Great food. Great view. Mar 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, price and service. and the patio has an great view of the golf course Feb 29, 2016
  • 2016-04-30 T05:46:51.904-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_176, tr_176
  • loc_en_US, sid_10530, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Silverado Grille

7605 East Indian Bend Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85250
Phone: (480) 778-0100
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Silverado Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.