Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 152reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The waitress was great. Dec 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It's on the 18th green, so sit outside and enjoy the view. There's a water feature.The food is delicious and the menu is excellent, great choices. Nov 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was personal and great follow up after our meal was served. Nov 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server Nicole was adorable. She was friendly and very helpful. The food was delicious and we even spoke with the manager Chuck to compliment him on the delicious food. Great menu! Nov 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful breakfast and overlooking the lake and putting green is a stupendous view. Will come back many times. Aug 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by friendly staff, good service Jul 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food, reasonable prices and very pleasant waitress Jul 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a golf course restaurant on the Hayden Wash in Scottsdale. Breakfast was tasty. Fruit portions were too small. Juice was fresh. Pricing was good. Jun 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food and we love the view from the patio Jun 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My tennis friends & I love this place. The food, the view, the service is always good May 30, 2015
  • 2016-02-13 T06:08:37.827-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_152, tr_152
  • loc_en_US, sid_10530, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Silverado Grille

7605 East Indian Bend Road
Scottsdale, AZ 85250
Phone: (480) 778-0100
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Silverado Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.