Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 181reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service is awesome, the food is fresh and delectable. Jun 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad service: didn't bring my appetizer and had to cancel it. My wife's main course arrived prior to mine. The change fom fries to rice was not attended. Jun 20, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was among the best middle eastern vegetarian food I've had anywhere. The service at lunch time was terrible. Our waiter was much more interested in caring for tables of groups of men than two women. It took forever to get flatware and extra plates after our food was at the table while he went back to the other tables several times studiously avoiding us. Jun 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was among the best middle eastern vegetarian food I've had anywhere. The service at lunch time was terrible. Our waiter was much more interested in caring for tables of groups of men than two women. It took forever to get flatware and extra plates after our food was at the table while he went back to the other tables several times studiously avoiding us. Jun 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and warm service. We loved our food too. May 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large selection of Middle Eastern dishes May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fresh ingredients and prepared on-site taste. Great service. Gave me the extras without extra charge. Packed my food for me. Heard owner telling waitress to fill up the to go container with extra baba ganoush Apr 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious, unexpected entertainment made the Saturday evening special. Apr 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was very tasty and moist, and the service was right on. Apr 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They were very anxious to make sure we were happy with everything. Food was very tasty. Mar 14, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T13:11:31.107-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_181, tr_181
  • loc_en_US, sid_55963, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Skewers Cafe and Grill

3991 richmond ave
Houston, TX 77027
Phone: (713) 599-1444
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Middle Eastern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Skewers Cafe and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.