Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 174reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Large selection of Middle Eastern dishes May 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fresh ingredients and prepared on-site taste. Great service. Gave me the extras without extra charge. Packed my food for me. Heard owner telling waitress to fill up the to go container with extra baba ganoush Apr 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious, unexpected entertainment made the Saturday evening special. Apr 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was very tasty and moist, and the service was right on. Apr 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They were very anxious to make sure we were happy with everything. Food was very tasty. Mar 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly waitress. Clean and comfortable Mar 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by always fresh food and good service Mar 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This was actually our second visit to the restaurant in a week. We liked the food so much the first time, we decided to go back and try more. We love the food, the service is great and very friendly. Nice atmosphere. Definitely a place we will frequent more often. Feb 19, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Pretty much every aspect about the dining experience was disappointing.. The service was slow, prices were different online than on the menu, order was wrong the checks were messed. Everything was wrong. Feb 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nour did a great job as our server! Made our dining experience very eventful! Jan 28, 2015
  • 2015-05-23T18:59:22.313-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_174, tr_174
  • loc_en_US, sid_55963, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Skewers Cafe and Grill

3991 richmond ave
Houston, TX 77027
Phone: (713) 599-1444
Cuisine: Mediterranean, Middle Eastern
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Skewers Cafe and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.