Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 94reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We ordered the ribs from the Monday night special list and they were great. Good meal with a salad and baked potato. Dec 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good and prices fair and the service was good. Dec 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good but the program they had on the TV was lousy and not what you would expect with Thursday night football on the air. This made the dining experience poor Dec 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food and service always Dec 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restaurant is not very fancy but the food is the best and great prices. Dec 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Went there for their prime rib special...By 6:00 P.M. only medium well to well done was available. Unhappy about that. Any way, we ordered something else and it was pretty good. Dec 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was delicious, but service was slow. On our way out, we did notice a large party (8-10 people), so perhaps that contributed to delays. In any case, the experience wasn't *EXCELLENT*, but we will go back. :) Dec 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Gteat staff! Jul 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Was surprised to find the restaurant close to empty when we arrived....especially for a Sat night! Guess a lot of people don't know about the great specials they have there. All three of us had their special of prime rib which melted in your mouth! And for $11.99 with veggies, baked potato (or your choice of potato)warm dinner rolls, and your choice of soup or salad! Delicious! Jul 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very little atmosphere but excellent food/good value. Jul 9, 2015
  • 2016-02-10 T08:02:47.557-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_94, tr_94
  • loc_en_US, sid_153596, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Skinny Dugans

4127 W. Charleston Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89102
Phone: (702) 778-7500
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Skinny Dugans Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.