Close
Skinny Dugans is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 108.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-12-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is the best anywhere. Our waiter, Jesse is absolutely wonderful. Very attentive.
Date published: 2016-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from jesse the server was very good
Date published: 2016-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is good and the prices are very reasonable.
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from FOOD WAS GREAT SERVICE WAS EXCELLENT, I EVEN SENT SOME OTHER PEOPLE THERE
Date published: 2016-10-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I accidentally got two coupons for this place and boy am I glad I did! Waiters were amazing both times and food was great.
Date published: 2016-07-20
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-06-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from What a gem! Not much atmosphere, but great home style cooking at reasonable prices. Can't ask for more than that!
Date published: 2016-05-26
  • y_2017, m_2, d_20, h_8
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_46, tr_62
  • loc_en_US, sid_153596, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Skinny Dugans

4127 W. Charleston Blvd.
Las Vegas, NV 89102
Phone: (702) 778-7500
Cuisine: American, Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Skinny Dugans Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's