Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 109reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by We were not greeted when we arrived. We then went to the bar and we were not greeted or acknowledged by the bartender.Eventually we just stood by the hostess desk until waitress sat us down. Apr 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by There is always excellent service and the food is consistently delicious! Apr 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by customer service was slow and terrible from the minute we walked in the door until the minute we left. Apr 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice atmosphere,great food, cocktails were good & the service was excellent also. Very good menu selection & priced right. Apr 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was unacceptable. The French fries were raw, and the portions were not worth the money Mar 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The meat and au jus were a little cool but the flavor and quality of meat was very good. Mar 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by sat at bar for 1hr40min.after our reservation time!! Mar 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always friendly people -good food Mar 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food and service was very good. The only down fall was we had a hour wait, but that means its obviously good. Mar 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good food and great service, friendly staff aldso Mar 4, 2015
  • 2015-04-26T18:00:55.470-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_109, tr_109
  • loc_en_US, sid_217010, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday.

Skyview Club

3108 GREEN BAY RD
Kaukauna, WI 54130
Phone: (920) 766-1236
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Skyview Club Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.