Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 99reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was unacceptable. The French fries were raw, and the portions were not worth the money Mar 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The meat and au jus were a little cool but the flavor and quality of meat was very good. Mar 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by sat at bar for 1hr40min.after our reservation time!! Mar 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always friendly people -good food Mar 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food and service was very good. The only down fall was we had a hour wait, but that means its obviously good. Mar 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good food and great service, friendly staff aldso Mar 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were greeted when we entered. The bartender (owner) was attentive and the wait staff provided help without being pushy. Mar 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff (and customers) in the restaurant were very pleasant and the staff was excellant and very attentive, enjoyed the experience. Feb 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great food, excellent service Jan 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great deal, excellent meal! We had a wonderful date night and will be back! Jan 25, 2015
  • 2015-03-27T17:20:11.706-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_99, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_217010, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday.

Skyview Club

3108 GREEN BAY RD
Kaukauna, WI 54130
Phone: (920) 766-1236
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $

Skyview Club Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.