Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 119reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great bourbon, old fashions and great prime rib. May 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We ordered the king cut prime rib special and a seafood platter. The prime rib was very tasty and cooked just the way we ordered it. Very good food! Apr 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice location, friendly staff & very clean Apr 27, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We were not greeted when we arrived. We then went to the bar and we were not greeted or acknowledged by the bartender.Eventually we just stood by the hostess desk until waitress sat us down. Apr 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by There is always excellent service and the food is consistently delicious! Apr 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by customer service was slow and terrible from the minute we walked in the door until the minute we left. Apr 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice atmosphere,great food, cocktails were good & the service was excellent also. Very good menu selection & priced right. Apr 4, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was unacceptable. The French fries were raw, and the portions were not worth the money Mar 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The meat and au jus were a little cool but the flavor and quality of meat was very good. Mar 17, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by sat at bar for 1hr40min.after our reservation time!! Mar 9, 2015
  • 2015-05-26T19:57:23.529-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_119, tr_119
  • loc_en_US, sid_217010, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday.

Skyview Club

3108 GREEN BAY RD
Kaukauna, WI 54130
Phone: (920) 766-1236
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Skyview Club Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.