Close
Slate is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 65.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fast service, wonderful dishes.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Julie & Eric provided excellent customer service.
Date published: 2017-01-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Food and Service was Excellent.
Date published: 2016-03-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from THE SERVICE AND FOOD WAS GREAT
Date published: 2016-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from There were two bartenders and only one waitress working that evening and the waitress had everything under complete control. She was so attentive.
Date published: 2015-12-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The customer service was beyond excellent from the minute we walked in the door, to the wonderful waitress, and the super cool billiards attendant. The food was delicious, the drinks were good, and the music kept us dancing all night! I love slate!
Date published: 2015-08-18
Rated 2 out of 5 by from The food was great but we were there because I had gotten a certificate from Restaurant.com. We were supposed to spend a certain amount. We would have appreciated it if the server had told us when we hit the amount. We were worried about not hitting the amount needed, instead we went way over it. Would have appreciated some notice at some point from the server.
Date published: 2015-07-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very happy. Music was good. Food was good. Service was good. And Drinks were good. What else could I ask for?
Date published: 2015-06-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The waitress was attentive. And she was thoughtful in the selection of the wine. The utensils and the plates did come after the meal was served, but the waitress quickly resolved this.
Date published: 2015-03-14
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I was told to come after 5 since the kitchen won't be open until then. I got there for 5 and was told to grab any seat until another hostess came over and said that we would have to go to the bar since the serves wouldn't arrive until 7.
Date published: 2014-11-19
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_34, tr_31
  • loc_en_US, sid_34130, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant. Not valid for Thursday, Friday and Saturday. Valid after 5:00 PM only. Certificate not valid Thursday-Saturday.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $75 at restaurant. Not valid for Thursday, Friday and Saturday. Valid after 5:00 PM only. Certificate not valid Thursday-Saturday.
Special Term(s): Minimum purchase of $45 at restaurant. Not valid for Thursday, Friday and Saturday. Valid after 5:00 PM only. Certificate not valid Thursday-Saturday.

Slate

54 West 21st Street Ground
New York, NY 10010
Phone: (212) 989-0096
Cuisine: Contemporary
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Slate Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's