Close
Sleuths Mystery Dinner Shows is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 83.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The show was fun and engaging. The food was good and the people at our table were fun.
Date published: 2016-01-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food is great.
Date published: 2014-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The food was very good and portions were huge. Dessert was very good. The entertainment was spectacular and we enjoyed our table companions.
Date published: 2014-10-10
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was poor. My wifes chicken was not cooked well. Also limited selection on food and dessert. The show was terrible. The actors, the stage, the costumes all terrible. I tried talking with management to try and get a refund or partial refund but they said no.
Date published: 2014-10-09
Rated 1 out of 5 by from TERRIBLE! This reminded me of an elementary school play. I can't tell you how pitiful the show was-acting?? It seemed like they made it up as they went along. I would not recommend this show to anyone.
Date published: 2014-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Never stopped laughing. Wait staff was awesome! Food and wine also awesome.
Date published: 2014-04-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The presentation was very enjoyable.The meal, at best, was nothing to "write home about".
Date published: 2014-04-17
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The emcee made the show very enjoyable
Date published: 2014-04-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The show was funny and entertaining. Good atmosphere as always.
Date published: 2014-01-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The play was fun-I was one of the actors. We laughed and really enjoyed ourselves.
Date published: 2013-10-01
  • y_2017, m_12, d_17, h_1
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_49, tr_34
  • loc_en_US, sid_32076, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Sleuths Mystery Dinner Shows

8267 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 363-1985
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sleuths Mystery Dinner Shows Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's