Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 78reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is great. Dec 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was very good and portions were huge. Dessert was very good. The entertainment was spectacular and we enjoyed our table companions. Oct 10, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by The food was poor. My wifes chicken was not cooked well. Also limited selection on food and dessert. The show was terrible. The actors, the stage, the costumes all terrible. I tried talking with management to try and get a refund or partial refund but they said no. Oct 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by TERRIBLE! This reminded me of an elementary school play. I can't tell you how pitiful the show was-acting?? It seemed like they made it up as they went along. I would not recommend this show to anyone. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Never stopped laughing. Wait staff was awesome! Food and wine also awesome. Apr 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The presentation was very enjoyable.The meal, at best, was nothing to "write home about". Apr 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The emcee made the show very enjoyable Apr 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The show was funny and entertaining. Good atmosphere as always. Jan 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The play was fun-I was one of the actors. We laughed and really enjoyed ourselves. Oct 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great show experience. Lots of fun! Oct 1, 2013
  • 2015-06-29T09:58:01.818-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_78, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_32076, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Sleuths Mystery Dinner Shows

8267 International Drive
Orlando, FL 32819
Phone: (407) 363-1985
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sleuths Mystery Dinner Shows Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.