Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 43reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was great for the price. The service was great. Mar 15, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food is always good and prices are very fair. Staff is usually nice too. Nov 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Server was fun and informative Aug 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was decent and so was the service. You can get a decent drink and meal before the Orioles game. They took great care in answering questions I had about the menu due to food allergies.My problem was that I saw a minor discrepancy on my visa bill a few days later compared with the receipt that I had. When I called the person I spoke with was defensive and said, "How do I know if you are telling the truth?" (I had the visa which shows the tip and that should have being enough. I did not have the food bill). I wasn't arguing my food bill but the tip which was added later. When I told her how much it was she laughed at me and disrespectfully said 'Yeah come in, I'll give you that." I wasn't treated with respect and it shouldn't be that difficult to make this minor situation right. I just told her that she lost a customer and she couldn't have cared less. So if they can rip-off me off a little bit, then they can do it do you as well. So the next time I go to an Orioles game I won't be eating here!!!! Aug 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food is as advertised - pub style appetizers and sandwiches. Although I enjoy this type of food, I try to minimize it. Definitely game day atmosphere. Best visiting with a group. Aug 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The wait staff and bartenders were just so friendly and personable. Aug 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, delicious & Authentic Baltimore bar food, amazing location so close to the stadium. Aug 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Slider's in the best! Service is great & Rhonda is the best in taking care of the customers. Aug 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very loud Aug 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great good, big portions and high quality of food! Jun 16, 2014
  • 2015-05-28T19:07:47.665-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_43, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_46203, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.

Sliders

504 Washington Blvd.
Baltimore, MD 21230
Phone: (410) 547-8891
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Sliders Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.