Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 252reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful place. The owner even flames the crepe at your table. Mar 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food, but long wait! That's because they prepare your order pretty much in front of you, so just be prepared and do not go there starving lol Mar 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love this place! Great food,nice atmosphere and great service! Feb 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The servers are friendly and food was great Feb 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding restaurant, very pleasant and personable Chef, great food and very polite wait staff! Reminds me of our trip to Paris! Feb 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service and quality of the food is ALWAYS great. Feb 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very simple business that provided a comfortable dining experience. Food was great and affordable. Jan 30, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by It was a little distracting when servers were dropping the dishes so loudly during our brunch. Jan 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely service, friendly owner, delicious creeps. Who could ask for more! Jan 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is our favorite restaurant when we visit Philly! Wonderful atmosphere and spotless. Crepes are delicious and made right in front of our eyes! Jan 7, 2015
  • 2015-03-28T17:27:52.941-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_252, tr_252
  • loc_en_US, sid_175083, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10.
Minimum purchase of $20.

So Crepe

1506 South Street
Philadelphia, PA 19146
Phone: (267) 761-9310
Cuisine: French
Price: $

So Crepe Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.