Close
Sogo Japanese Seafood Steakhouse is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 564.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food
Date published: 2017-09-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It's a great place to eat and very entertaining.
Date published: 2017-08-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food is always fantastic. Servers and cooks are phenomenal. Owner is very nice as well.
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 3 out of 5 by from We were there at 5:30 we waited a really long time for salad and when we asked were told they were out of clean bowls. After we left we realized we did not get the side of carrots we ordered. Have always had great service & food here.. They just had an off night I guess.
Date published: 2016-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Always a great experience. Wonderful staff who genuinely care about you and your service.
Date published: 2016-10-24
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It was very good except my husband's meat portion was rather small.
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exciting place to eat!!
Date published: 2016-07-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from fun experience with good food
Date published: 2016-07-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service was wonderful and the food being cooked right in front of you was a great experience. Large amount of food but you get a to go plate. Go early or waiting time.
Date published: 2016-05-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food and chef were great. Overhead vent sounded like a trash compactor running during the entire meal,the noise was terrible. Our server was very slow and almost never stopped at our table.
Date published: 2016-05-08
  • y_2017, m_9, d_18, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_361, tr_203
  • loc_en_US, sid_29438, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Sogo Japanese Seafood Steakhouse

970 Branchview Dr.
Concord, NC 28025
Phone: (704) 784-8898
Cuisine: Japanese
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sogo Japanese Seafood Steakhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's