Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 526reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a big party. Everyone pleased Apr 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by There was a LNG wait, Feb 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Owner and staff are absolutely awesome! They make sure we are greatly taken care of and make sure we are always happy when we leave! Not one negative comment what so ever! Jan 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by They were very crowded but they worked quickly to seat and serve everyone. Jan 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food. Great service as always!! Jan 5, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We have been here several times but this trip was best by far! Food was good! Chef was wonderful! Good show! Thanks so much Spiky! Sep 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greeeaaaatttt food and good prices. This Japanese restaurant gives the most food compared to any other in the area and is the least expensive!! Sep 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by WE took out our meal Jul 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious and the chef was awesome! Jun 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, great food and great lunch prices! May 12, 2015
  • 2016-04-29 T05:58:19.226-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_526, tr_526
  • loc_en_US, sid_29438, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Sogo Japanese Seafood Steakhouse

970 Branchview Dr.
Concord, NC 28025
Phone: (704) 784-8898
Cuisine: Japanese
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sogo Japanese Seafood Steakhouse Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.