Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 470reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by limited coupon amount is a drawback Jul 30, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently delicious food for all the years we've been coming here. I think it's been over forty years now! Jul 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food and service. Nice, friendly autmosphere. Jul 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sol Azteca is consistently good. Both service and food are great and the atmosphere is simply comfortable.I don't eat out that often but I regularly come back here because it never disappoints. Jul 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The mole sauce was fantastic! Jul 10, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tacos were fair. Other food very soggy. Sangria and Margarita's were only thing good. Service fair. Nice atmosphere inside however we ate outside due to it being beautiful nite out. Jul 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was a bit slow especially given the restaurant was almost empty. Jul 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sol Azteca is one of the few restaurants in Boston that I have returned to for over 30 years. It is consistently comfortable, the service is good and friendly, and the food is always good. Jun 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by great fajitas! May 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently good food, service, and relaxed atmosphere. May 2, 2016
  • 2016-09-27 T16:53:35.884-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_470, tr_470
  • loc_en_US, sid_60420, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Sol Azteca

914 Beacon St
Boston, MA 02215
Phone: (617) 262-0909
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sol Azteca Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.