Close
Sol Azteca is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 491.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 3 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-06-19
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Upon arriving, the restaurant was not busy at all, despite the fact that it was a Saturday evening. Hoping for the best, my best friend and I saw the many available seats in the main dining section. However, for reasons we are still unclear about, we were seated in the most remote (and last to be dealt with, it seems) section of the restaurant. We waited easily over 20 minutes before being approached by our server (who was very lovely and kind), yet at no time did she ever react to the fact that we we seated in "no mans land", despite the fact that the place was not even near full.I have to say that the seating part was a major disappointment. We were treated like we shouldn't have been there. Food was great, but the rest was truly a huge embarrassing situation on my part after having told my friend how fun and great this spot is
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Upon arriving, the restaurant was not busy at all, despite the fact that it was a Saturday evening. Hoping for the best, my best friend and I saw the many available seats in the main dining section. However, for reasons we are still unclear about, we were seated in the most remote (and last to be dealt with, it seems) section of the restaurant. We waited easily over 20 minutes before being approached by our server (who was very lovely and kind), yet at no time did she ever react to the fact that we we seated in "no mans land", despite the fact that the place was not even near full.I have to say that the seating part was a major disappointment. We were treated like we shouldn't have been there. Food was great, but the rest was truly a huge embarrassing situation on my part after having told my friend how fun and great this spot is
Date published: 2017-06-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Greatest Latin American Restaurant in the Boston Area: Exceptional Food, Drink, and Service
Date published: 2017-06-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service, friendly & efficient.
Date published: 2017-06-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-05-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Slow service but fantastic food!
Date published: 2017-05-15
  • y_2017, m_7, d_16, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_298, tr_193
  • loc_en_US, sid_60420, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
ACT FAST! ONLY 7 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Sol Azteca

914 Beacon St
Boston, MA 02215
Phone: (617) 262-0909
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sol Azteca Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's