Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 427reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite place, food is delicious and staff are very polite and provide excellent service Jun 21, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Mexican food, wide selection, pleasant atmosphere, authentic taste. Staff was extremely helpful and courteous but not intrusive. May 30, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Server was not very attentive. She didn't bring chips & salsa to the table until the meal arrived, she didn't check on our table, she got the order wrong, and she didn't apply the Restaurant.com discount to the bill. However, the manager was very friendly and completely took care of the issues when he realized his server wasn't getting the job done. The food was ultimately excellent and good portion sizes. I know this was an aberration. May 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, laid back atmosphere, very good sangria May 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by our waitress was a bit out of it, we had to ask to be served chips and salsa, after we had been there for over 15 minutes! she didn't come around to ask for refills when our salsa ran out, and the main course was served 2 minutes after the drink was served leaving us no time to sip our drinks peacefully, on mother's day of all days! May 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The service was poor. We ordered a round of margaritas and we all got different sizes. Our food had chicken bones in it. Apr 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by comong here since 1976!Usually excellent,althoigh some dishes are better than others.Salsa is different every time i.e.made by someone each time and clearly by "eye."This is a Tex-Mes place,but really good. Mar 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, comfortable atmosphere Feb 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is sooo tasty, yet healthful. Jan 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We really enjoyed the nopales (cactus) and cheese appetizer with our chips. The mole had a nice spice mix and the fajitas were yummy as well. The fact that the fajitas weren't served on a sizzling platter was ok with us. They didn't need the hype! Jan 19, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T13:53:34.637-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_427, tr_427
  • loc_en_US, sid_60420, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20.

Sol Azteca

914 Beacon St
Boston, MA 02215
Phone: (617) 262-0909
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sol Azteca Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.