Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 422reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, laid back atmosphere, very good sangria May 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by our waitress was a bit out of it, we had to ask to be served chips and salsa, after we had been there for over 15 minutes! she didn't come around to ask for refills when our salsa ran out, and the main course was served 2 minutes after the drink was served leaving us no time to sip our drinks peacefully, on mother's day of all days! May 11, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The service was poor. We ordered a round of margaritas and we all got different sizes. Our food had chicken bones in it. Apr 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by comong here since 1976!Usually excellent,althoigh some dishes are better than others.Salsa is different every time i.e.made by someone each time and clearly by "eye."This is a Tex-Mes place,but really good. Mar 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, comfortable atmosphere Feb 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is sooo tasty, yet healthful. Jan 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We really enjoyed the nopales (cactus) and cheese appetizer with our chips. The mole had a nice spice mix and the fajitas were yummy as well. The fact that the fajitas weren't served on a sizzling platter was ok with us. They didn't need the hype! Jan 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and service Jan 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food, consistently good for eons! Clean, nicely decorated restaurant too. Excellent service as well. Jan 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The absolute best food and service Nov 15, 2014
  • 2015-05-26T19:50:43.548-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_422, tr_422
  • loc_en_US, sid_60420, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $20.

Sol Azteca

914 Beacon St
Boston, MA 02215
Phone: (617) 262-0909
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sol Azteca Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.