Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 453reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistently good food, service, and relaxed atmosphere. May 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by My husband & I have been going to Sol Azteca for over 40 years. The food is consistently delicious, always served hot and in a timely fashion. The servers are friendly and efficient. Love this place! Jan 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Some of the best food in Boston. A true hidden gem Jan 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Sol Azteca. I do not get out to eat very often but have been coming to this restaurant since I was in college, almost 40 years ago. It is a reliable pleasure. Dec 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Mexican food at reasonable price. Excellent service and outdoor seating. Sep 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely evening dining outside. Food was great as was the waitress. Aug 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food is not good. I have yet to eat something here that I would order again. Service is fine. Aug 23, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food is not good. I have yet to eat something here that I would order again. Service is fine. Aug 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food--both traditional Mexican restaurant staples and creative cuisine. Killer margaritas! Very pleasant and responsive service. Aug 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Authentic Mexican! Great sangria, as well. Jul 19, 2015
  • 2016-05-02 T05:32:13.729-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_453, tr_453
  • loc_en_US, sid_60420, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Sol Azteca

914 Beacon St
Boston, MA 02215
Phone: (617) 262-0909
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sol Azteca Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.