Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 653reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by The service was not on the ball at all. I asked to bring home my leftovers and they never came back to the table. Apr 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The restaurant was a little more informal than I expected. Food was ok not great. Service was great, Cappuchino delicious and dessert good. Apr 19, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 The waiter did not down the orders which resulted in the wrong item even though he asked three different times. The chimichanga was so lightly fried that it wAs tasteless and the beef was very hard. Apr 18, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is fresh and great and the staff is always very kind. Apr 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 The service was attentive and the food was wonderful Apr 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a special request, as one of us wanted vegetables to dip into the guacamole. Our waiter was able to provide celery, making our dieter quite happy! Apr 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very accommodating! Apr 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very fast service; good food. Apr 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Service was a little slow, as it was a busy Saturday evening, but the restaurant manager, Christina, as very helpful! Apr 5, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Food a lot to b desired for the price drinks overpriced Mar 30, 2015
  • 2015-04-27T18:13:26.091-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_653, tr_653
  • loc_en_US, sid_62373, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Sombrero Mexican Restaurant

303 W 48th Street
New York, NY 10036
Phone: (212) 586-4853
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sombrero Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.