Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 694reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service Jul 26, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Waiter got our drink order wrong (served us alcoholic, even though I specified Virginia). Plus they forgot to subtract our restaurant.com coupon. Jul 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was delicious! Service was great! Nice environment. A bit pricey for the type of cuisine, but overall worth the experience. Sebastian was our server. He was amazingly friendly, helpful, and courteous! Jul 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was good but the food was better! Could be the best guacamole I've ever had!! Jul 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expensive for a mid-level Mexican restaurantFood average Jul 16, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by We went back to this restaurant located in Times Square for a Sunday Brunch because of previous positive experiences. Except for the cheerful busboy, we are sorry to see the deterioration of the food quality and service by the waiter Jul 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly staff. Food good, attractive & fresh. Jul 3, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by We were seated by the kitchen door and midway through our meal, they turned on the exhaust and our table was filled with the smoke billowing out of the kitchen. Jul 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Table a little dirty but food was good. Service fair. Jun 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was awesome and tasty. Go there. Jun 25, 2015
  • 2015-07-28T16:04:42.080-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_694, tr_694
  • loc_en_US, sid_62373, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Sombrero Mexican Restaurant

303 W 48th Street
New York, NY 10036
Phone: (212) 586-4853
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sombrero Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.