Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 668reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good food. Excellent service May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Pleasant atmosphere. Good location. Great food May 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Host, was very energtic and just enough to keep you happy, attended to use at a study pace, rather than hovering over us every few minutes, water glass always stayed full. May 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Theportions were larg and the food was delicious. The dessert was a surprise, really very good. May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was very fast and attentive. The food portions were large and the food was fresh and delicious. May 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fajitas were awesome. May 8, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Waiter did not fully understand english, did not get my order right and my husbands pork chop was over cooked, prices high for what it is May 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wait staff were excellent May 1, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The service was not on the ball at all. I asked to bring home my leftovers and they never came back to the table. Apr 24, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The restaurant was a little more informal than I expected. Food was ok not great. Service was great, Cappuchino delicious and dessert good. Apr 19, 2015
  • 2015-05-29T23:46:32.680-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_668, tr_668
  • loc_en_US, sid_62373, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Sombrero Mexican Restaurant

303 W 48th Street
New York, NY 10036
Phone: (212) 586-4853
Cuisine: Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sombrero Mexican Restaurant Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.