Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 534reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by the chef was super helpful. i have many food allergies and he came out personally to help me select an item. everything was delicious and service was prompt and friendly. Jun 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is outstanding. They have a signature touch on some of your ordinary menu items. Jun 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was excellent. The wait for appetizers was long as they came out with the main meal without Any checking in or update while we were waiting May 22, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was really good and the service was excellent! May 16, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is surprisingly good for a bar restaurant and the servers are friendly. In this case 1 piece of my steak was very rare and I couldn't eat it. Otherwise the food was very good. Also this is the noisiest restaurant that I have ever eaten in so it's not for quiet conversation. May 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Server was very friendly. We were there for a late lunch so there were only a few customers in the restaurant. The food was excellent and we will definetly return. Apr 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiter was quick to bring menus, refill drinks and follow up on any other needs. Food arrival was quick. Mar 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food had great flavor and tenderness. Server was great and we met the chef. Impressed. Mar 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by we liked the music, we liked the food, we liked the staff. Mar 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good. Service excellent. Mar 7, 2015
  • 2015-06-29T14:16:41.285-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_534, tr_534
  • loc_en_US, sid_6569, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Sonoma's Bar and Grille

7284 E. Cradlerock Way
Columbia, MD 21045
Phone: (410) 381-7220
Cuisine: American, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sonoma's Bar and Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.