Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 590reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The cook was fantastic. Nice and friendly and stood behind his food. Feb 4, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was crowded due to Trivia Night, so service was a little slower than expected. Feb 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was very good! Feb 2, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Duper waitress! Jan 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything! Jan 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was awesome. We had zero complaints. The food was absolutely delicious. I can't believe I have never been there before. I recommend Sonoma's to everyone. Dec 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dave the waiter was awesome. The food and drinks hit the spot! My complements to the Chef! Dec 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by food was the best. onion rings was out of this world. Dec 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dave the waiter was awesome. The food and drinks hit the spot! My complements to the Chef! Dec 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by consistently good food Nov 29, 2015
  • 2016-02-08 T09:34:43.180-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_590, tr_590
  • loc_en_US, sid_6569, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Sonoma's Bar and Grille

7284 E. Cradlerock Way
Columbia, MD 21045
Phone: (410) 381-7220
Cuisine: American, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sonoma's Bar and Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.