Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 496reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by My steak was cooked perfect, just like I wanted it. Jan 18, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good and the waitress was good. My only complaint was that it was really chilly and I had to wear my coat for most of my meal. Jan 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dave (the bartender) was very pleasant. Jan 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good experience. Nothing too crazy, good food, good service, nothing that sets it apart from other places but would go again if I was in the area. Jan 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by very noisy Jan 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love Somona's restaurant. I have not had a bad experience there yet; and I am confident that I won't have any in the future. I just wish it was closer to where I live. When I want to take someone to lunch or dinner, this is the restaurant I take them to. Dec 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Only one waiter for the whole restaurant. Dec 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the food and service but the atmosphere was a bit draining and made us sleepy Nov 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The server was nice, but very in attentive. The food was a little below average. Nov 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice atmosphere with several TV's. Friendly service. Crab cake was large but overly salty. Would get ribs or burger next time. Drinks were good and very reasonably priced. Nov 4, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $50. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Sonoma's Bar and Grille

7284 E. Cradlerock Way
Columbia, MD 21045
Phone: (410) 381-7220
Cuisine: American, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$

Sonoma's Bar and Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.