Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 611reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Didn't ask what my husband wanted on his salad. Took forever to get his dressing and butter I wanted. Took our orders without writing them down and forgot to put my husband's club sandwich order in. Had to flag them down to get their attention. We showed them the coupon in the beginning. Maybe we should have waited, but that shouldn't make a difference. They were not overcrowded. The bartender was great though. Jul 18, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pretty typical bar. We did show up when there was live entertainment so that was a plus. Jul 13, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The atmosphere is very festive and the trivia game was fun. The waitress was VERY slow and food was average. Tater tots weren't cooked enough to be crispy on the outside and the French fries were downright AWFUL. Jul 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic food! Try the Owen Brown turkey burger!! Great service and music, too. May 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic food! Try the Owen Brown turkey burger!! Great service and music, too. May 18, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Servers very attentive, pleasant and knowledgeable. Chef produced the best bar food we've found in the area Apr 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The servers are friendly and the food is great. We enjoy eating outside here. Mar 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was absolutely delicious; service was good; and nice atmosphere. It's a little hard to find. Mar 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Trivia game made it fun for the whole family. Feb 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The cook was fantastic. Nice and friendly and stood behind his food. Feb 4, 2016
  • 2016-07-25 T05:59:58.436-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_611, tr_611
  • loc_en_US, sid_6569, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only. Not valid for Friday, Saturday and Sunday.

Sonoma's Bar and Grille

7284 E. Cradlerock Way
Columbia, MD 21045
Phone: (410) 381-7220
Cuisine: American, Mexican/Southwestern
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sonoma's Bar and Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.