Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 641reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was excellent, service terrific, but temperature inside the restaurant was a bit cool where we were seated. A very enjoyabl dining experience Jan 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very attentive. Nice atmosphere. Great food! Dec 31, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The entrée, salad, wine were unsurpassed. Service, attentiveness, promptness excellent. Breadbasket a disappointment. One of the finest restaurant meals in a long time. Nov 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful restaurant. Exceptional service. The best crab cakes that I have ever had, including in Baltimore! Better clam chowder than you can get in Boston. Oct 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was the best! We preferred patio seating (only ones on patio) and she was extremely kind and service was great. Sep 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Atmosphere and service were great. The food was good but not great. Sep 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Since it was our first time we didn't know what to expect. We were very pleasantly surprised by everything from the decor to the friendliness of the staff to the delicious food! We will be back! Sep 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The atmosphere, food and service were top notch! Sep 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice ambience, outstanding service, and great food. Sep 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice atmosphere, though it was very cold inside - we sat on the patio, which was very nice. Excellent service, delicious food. A little on the pricey side, wish there were a few more less expensive items. Very nice experience overall, would go back. Aug 30, 2015
  • 2016-02-04 T08:08:40.495-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_641, tr_641
  • loc_en_US, sid_44617, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Soulard's Restaurant & Bar

1731 S 7th St
Saint Louis, MO 63104
Phone: (314) 241-7956
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Soulard's Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.