Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 667reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service! Aug 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice staff, love the environment, and the decor. Love the art as well. Aug 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Matt was great tonight !" Aug 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything is great!! From the atmosphere, to the service, to the wonderful food! Delicious!! Aug 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and the service is excellent! Very friendly staff that does not hesitate to take care of us! Jul 27, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by best peppered pork tenderloin great salad fine wine Jul 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waiter was great and attentive. Food was to die for! May 12, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by It was late and not many people were left in the restaurant. The staff was very friendly, the service was fast, and the meal was generally good. My friends chicken dinner was good except that the sides were very fattening, lots of cheese, which wasn't good because we're both trying to watch your weight. My fish was good but lacked a little bit of flavor, and the asparagus was good but a little bit overcooked. May 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of our favorite restaurants May 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic food and service. Can't wait to return. Mar 30, 2016
  • 2016-08-29 T06:04:04.884-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_667, tr_667
  • loc_en_US, sid_44617, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Soulard's Restaurant & Bar

1731 S 7th St
Saint Louis, MO 63104
Phone: (314) 241-7956
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Soulard's Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.