Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 574reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service. Very friendly. Mar 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great friendly service good food and nice atmostphere Mar 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waiter was exceptional. Ambiance of the building was very nice. Appetizers were awesome and so was the salad. Very pleased! Was so full we had our main course packaged in a to go box. Was very disappointed with the main course. It was very over cooked and dry and very skimpy on the gravy/sauces. Would have given the whole experience 5 stars before eating the main course. Would have definitely came back but since the main course food was not near the quality as the rest of the food,,, am questionable as to if we could come back there to eat. I definitely felt the main course which was taken home wasn't the same quality as the food that was eaten there at the restaurant. Mar 2, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by I went with fair, because the jumbo lump crab cakes were the size of mini muffins. The salad wasn't appealing and the soup not so thick. My salmon on rock shrimp risotto was delicious though. My friends pork chops left much to be desired. Feb 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I loved the atmosphere! the food was excellent ! I've never had anything bad there!Can't wait to go back! Our server was the friendliest ever thx Laura! ;-) Feb 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Food! Excellent Service! Nice relaxing atmosphere. Feb 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food and service was wonderful. People at table next to us were too loud. Feb 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food and service was great. Feb 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb food, excellent staff. Jan 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I really enjoy this restaurant, but it is a special treat due to being faily far from our house. I went on my birthday and they gave me a free dessert and the service was very good. Jan 19, 2015
  • 2015-03-31T17:14:19.804-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_574, tr_574
  • loc_en_US, sid_44617, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 4 Certificates Left!
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $30. Dine In Only.

Soulard's Restaurant & Bar

1731 S 7th St
Saint Louis, MO 63104
Phone: (314) 241-7956
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$

Soulard's Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.