Close
Soulard's Restaurant & Bar is rated 4.7 out of 5 by 677.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Soulard is one of my favorite restaurants.
Date published: 2016-11-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The waitresses were very attentive to our needs. They worked more as a team rather then each minding their own tables. Made you feel well cared for. Great!
Date published: 2016-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, delicious food, cozy environment.
Date published: 2016-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Markers Mark Manhattan !
Date published: 2016-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from food was great, service was excellent, and we loved sitting outside watching the Cardinals win.
Date published: 2016-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-02
  • y_2016, m_12, d_7, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_374, tr_303
  • loc_en_US, sid_44617, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Soulard's Restaurant & Bar

1731 S 7th St
Saint Louis, MO 63104
Phone: (314) 241-7956
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Soulard's Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's