Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 599reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by One person in the food asked for new food b/c it was not at a temperature to her liking. The waiter argued with her & did not ask the kitchen to redo the order. She did not have a meal. Jul 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was outstanding!! Jul 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service was excellent waitress was over the top courteous, attentive and nice. Jul 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restaurant not busy recd excellent service food was outstanding Jun 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restaurant not busy recd excellent service food was outstanding Jun 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and very good food. The number of selections were not so many that we didn't feel overwhelmed by the number of choices. Each of our party of 4 had something different and everyone was very happy with what we ordered. May 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful restaurant with great service and superb food. Wonderful atmosphere too! May 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Garlic roasted soup, dinner salad with your house dressing, and a glass of wine were all my friend and I wanted. It was exceptional! Terrific service, too. May 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by always good food Apr 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasant experience from the staff to the food quality. Service was excellent. Water glass was a top priority and young man did a great job! Apr 12, 2015
  • 2015-07-31T16:14:15.974-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_599, tr_599
  • loc_en_US, sid_44617, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $30. Dine In Only.

Soulard's Restaurant & Bar

1731 S 7th St
Saint Louis, MO 63104
Phone: (314) 241-7956
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Soulard's Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.