Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 629reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The entrée, salad, wine were unsurpassed. Service, attentiveness, promptness excellent. Breadbasket a disappointment. One of the finest restaurant meals in a long time. Nov 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by beautiful restaurant. Exceptional service. The best crab cakes that I have ever had, including in Baltimore! Better clam chowder than you can get in Boston. Oct 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was the best! We preferred patio seating (only ones on patio) and she was extremely kind and service was great. Sep 11, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Atmosphere and service were great. The food was good but not great. Sep 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Since it was our first time we didn't know what to expect. We were very pleasantly surprised by everything from the decor to the friendliness of the staff to the delicious food! We will be back! Sep 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The atmosphere, food and service were top notch! Sep 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice ambience, outstanding service, and great food. Sep 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice atmosphere, though it was very cold inside - we sat on the patio, which was very nice. Excellent service, delicious food. A little on the pricey side, wish there were a few more less expensive items. Very nice experience overall, would go back. Aug 30, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greeted immediately, given menus after requesting to sit on the patio. Chris was our server and she was spot on. Friendly, knowledgeable, kept our waters filled. Almost a perfect serve. Aug 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Patio, waiterservice special attention, atmosphere was very pleasant. Aug 27, 2015
  • 2015-11-29 T09:13:53.930-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_629, tr_629
  • loc_en_US, sid_44617, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Soulard's Restaurant & Bar

1731 S 7th St
Saint Louis, MO 63104
Phone: (314) 241-7956
Cuisine: Steak, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Soulard's Restaurant & Bar Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.