Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 33reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service! Excellent food. Relaxed atmosphere. Jan 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Krista was our server, she is always awesome! Nov 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly service, great food, for a reasonable price. Got our order to go, since we were in a hurry and they had it ready by the time we needed to leave. Oct 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good and the service was friendly...we will visit again. Jul 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food every visit! Jul 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Server was courteous, offered opinions on our selections, explained the specials, everything tasted wonderful. Jun 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was EXCELLENT!!! We kept hearing about this place and it lived up to its reputation. WE love the food! Jun 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ALWAYS CONSISTENT May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was good service was excellent, Portions were large May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time and was very impressed! I will for sure go again as their menu had so many tasty items.. Mar 9, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $150 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $200 at restaurant.

South Pacific Cafe & Lounge

15 East Main St
Battle Ground, WA 98604
Phone: (360) 687-0418
Cuisine: American, Pizza
Price: $$$$

South Pacific Cafe & Lounge Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.