Close
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 35reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sever looked scared to talk to us, why maybe. Took forever to bring our drinks. His personal hygiene could use some work, body odor. Apr 12, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Spice wasn't even open. We ate in a lounge. We went for my husband's birthday, very dissapointed. Apr 6, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by It is no longer Mediterranean. It isn't even spicy. I would not have done this had I known. Dec 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We were looking forward to the breakfast buffet but due to low occupancy in the hotel they did not have the buffet set up but we could still make requests for the items that were to be on the buffet except there were no biscuits and gravy available. It was disappointing. Nov 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by The food was only fair, the service was excellent, the bartender was the only girl there and she tried very hard to take good care of us. Oct 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My husband had the steak and it was prepared perfectly and served with homemade, chunky mashed potatoes and grilled corn on the cob. I had the crown sandwich which was turkey, bacon, and cranberry mayo on wheat bread served with season fries which were great. Jul 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by la cocina was closed, so we ate at the bar instead, becasue they accepted the coupon. it was practically empty and dark which was somewhat unnerving Jun 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server was amazing! Jun 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server Pamela was most attentive and excellent. Jun 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server Pamela was excellent. She was most welcoming, and even answered our questions about coming to the restaurant today (Mother's Day). If for no other reason that her excellent service, we would return to LaCocina/Spice. May 11, 2014
  • 2015-04-26T17:35:22.300-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_35, tr_35
  • loc_en_US, sid_47201, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Spice at the Crowne Plaza Phoenix

2532 West Peoria Avenue
Phoenix, AZ 85029
Phone: (602) 943-2341
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Spice at the Crowne Plaza Phoenix Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.