Close
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 60reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our server was very kind and attentive. I recommend trying the garlic naan with mango chutney. BYOB was a plus! Mar 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good food and service. Feb 22, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by There was no wine list. They brought out a jug of burgendy with almost nothing left in it and then gave me a glass of red from a bottle of "Bordeaux" but it wasn't. They must have poured the burgendy into the bottle. They said they had a white wine but when they brought it out it was Zinfendel. Feb 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff and food are amazing! We go here about once a week and we are always happy. Feb 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good waitstaff. Good food…chicken and vegetable dishes were excellent, but the shrimp….not so good. Jan 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by BYOB OK (no fee!) Jan 15, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by My guest and I were the only ones there, yet our entrees took a long time to come and they were not hot when they arrived. Dec 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great servicebright and cheerful placeservice wonderful Nov 21, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by the server didn't take the order correctly, food took very long to come out, and my lamb had lots of ligaments.had to wait another 10 minutes to get the bill, after asking 3-4 times, and the bill had a lot of un-ordered items to get the correction. Oct 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by chicken tikka masal didn't even have the same color as a asual masala--so so so salty and chicken tikka kabob wasn't even in ina kabob...horrible May 5, 2014
  • 2015-03-31T17:11:56.137-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_60, tr_60
  • loc_en_US, sid_26348, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

Spice Cove

326 E. 6th Street
New York, NY 10003
Phone: (212) 674-8884
Cuisine: Indian, Contemporary
Price: $$

Spice Cove Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.