Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 905reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by We always enjoy the food and service. Mar 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and ambience were excellent. Service was goo. Mar 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was very appreciative that I was able to return my order and request another without any hassle. Unfortunately it was my error that I ordered the wrong dish. Your food is excellent, and I will return. Compliments to the Chef and staff. Mar 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I had a steak and it was a bit fatty for my taste. My date had the feel and it was fatty as well Mar 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by service was excellent, food was excellent, very enjoyable time.. Mar 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff are highly knowledgeable and professional. The food is fresh and top quality. Mar 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The atmosphere and service are good. They have a very nice chopped salad appetizer that is more than enough for two. I have not had anything that wasn't good there. Mar 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was great. Service was not. Feb 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is one of our favorite restaurants. The food is always good and the staff is great. Feb 22, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by we love going to spiedinis and the food isalways good and the portions are large Feb 21, 2015
  • 2015-03-29T17:42:26.494-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_905, tr_905
  • loc_en_US, sid_12210, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

Spiedini Ristorante

221 N Rampart Blvd., Ste. 7136 (located inside the JW Marriott)
Las Vegas, NV 89128
Phone: (702) 869-8500
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$

Spiedini Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.