Close
Spiedini Ristorante is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1233.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food was great! Service excellent, and ambiance was good, too. If we lived closer we would return but Speidini is in Las Vegas and we live in S. Florida. We will return next time we are in Vegas!!
Date published: 2016-11-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-20
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-18
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-11-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a great time. Service was great. Food was exactly what we ordered and tasted great. Can't ask for more.
Date published: 2016-11-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had a great time. Service was great. Food was exactly what we ordered and tasted great. Can't ask for more.
Date published: 2016-11-12
  • y_2016, m_12, d_2, h_12
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_653, tr_580
  • loc_en_US, sid_12210, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=AGE, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Spiedini Ristorante

221 N Rampart Blvd., Ste. 7136 (located inside the JW Marriott)
Las Vegas, NV 89128
Phone: (702) 869-8500
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Spiedini Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's