Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1001reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food! Great atmosphere and service, Jul 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Chicken was over cooked but I understand how businesses have to do this to protect themselves, other than that was very nice Jul 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was just right - not invasive but very attentive. The food was perfectly seasoned and cooked and the portions were just right. The atmosphere is relaxing and the noise level is kept low so that you can speak to your dinner mates with a normal tone of voice. Jul 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff were very helpful and attentive. The food was very good, enjoyed the experience. Jul 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We sat outside on a beautiful night. Hard to beat. The Manhattan I ordered wasn't a Manhattan. The music was way to loud. The Brussetta wasn't toasted. Terrible. The Lobster Ravioli was under cooked. Not a great experience. Jul 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by last night I tried the veal. Wonderful. Everything I've ever had there is wonderful and fresh Jul 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had dinner and drinks at the bar. All the food was excellent. Our bartender Kate was very nice and attentive. We will definitely return and recommend this restaurant to friends and family. Jul 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic food. The restaurant made a couple entrees that were not on the menu at our request, and the food was exceptional! The service was great. We couldn't ask for a better experience. We definitely will return! Jul 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waiter was excellent. The food was great! I had the halibut which was flaky and tasty. Jul 10, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T16:39:37.124-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1001, tr_1001
  • loc_en_US, sid_12210, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Spiedini Ristorante

221 N Rampart Blvd., Ste. 7136 (located inside the JW Marriott)
Las Vegas, NV 89128
Phone: (702) 869-8500
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Spiedini Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.