Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1203reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waiter, Jhonny, was great .... friendly and attentive. My friend and I shared an appetizer and an entree (which they split for us). They also gave us tastes of the different Pinot Grigios available before we chose one. Halibut entree is always wonderful, will be back when I'm back in Vegas! Sep 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service, Great food. Sep 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Honestly, the food quality and preparation has been lacking a bit lately. The service is always excellent though! Also, maintenence needs to come in and fix some things around the restaurant, especially the black dust lingering around the vents. We dine here a lot so we notice things that need attention around the restaurant. Sep 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The selection is great the food is delicious and we had the best customer service. Sep 14, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fine dining; great menu and service Sep 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food isn't as good as it used to be. And the menu needs a fresh change. Sep 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful ambiance, excellent service & great food. Sep 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hos as well as wait staff were very attentive. When we asked for anything special they were very help full. Altogether a good experience. Sep 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The atmosphere is very sophisticated, pleasant and without being pretentious. If you can get a window seat the outside landscaping adds flair to overall appeal. Sep 3, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by food and service was wonderful Sep 1, 2016
  • 2016-09-27 T17:09:00.046-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1203, tr_1203
  • loc_en_US, sid_12210, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Spiedini Ristorante

221 N Rampart Blvd., Ste. 7136 (located inside the JW Marriott)
Las Vegas, NV 89128
Phone: (702) 869-8500
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Spiedini Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.