Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 1145reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was excellent. I told the manager in charge that I actually live near Texas Station and have gone to Austin's when I want a very nice dinner. There is no comparison between the two. Spiedini is much, much better all the way around. Plus everything isn't ala carte. They serve potatoe & Asparigus with the main course. I had the Lamb Chops, and they were absolutely delicious, as were the accompiments. I eat out regularly and usually don't talk like this about any of the restaurants that I go to. I'll definitely make the drive over there many times in the future. IT WAS THAT GOOD. Also, I very seldom give anything an excellent rating, but I had to here. Apr 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spiedin's has the most tender and flavorful veal in town. Apr 19, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by When I made reservations, I specified it was for celebrating a 63rd Anniversary. I also let the waiter know & it was ignored. Apr 14, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by We're their 1st reservation of the night, got the table with the view of the waterfalls, nice!The Mgr greeted us with smile, the food server & water server are all very attentive.The music was not too loud, so we can hear each other (this is out belated anniversary). Apr 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had happy hour items with drinks. The bartender is always so nice and efficient. We took friends with us this time and they loved it also. Thank you for your fine service and delicious food. Mar 28, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service is always excellent; and the menu items are superb! Mar 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service - attentive and caring servers. The food is superb and our only complaint is that we were too full to eat more !!! Mar 26, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service and excellent food Mar 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a pleasant experience! Mar 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was wonderful! They have several items that are gluten free - which for my family is a BIG deal. The service was impeccable Mar 20, 2016
  • 2016-04-28 T05:54:42.897-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1145, tr_1145
  • loc_en_US, sid_12210, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Spiedini Ristorante

221 N Rampart Blvd., Ste. 7136 (located inside the JW Marriott)
Las Vegas, NV 89128
Phone: (702) 869-8500
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Spiedini Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.