Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 976reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was excellent. Our service could have been a little better. We ran out of drinks for a while since our waiter wasn't around much. We also had to wait a long time for him to take our order for the same reason. Jun 29, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was excellent and so was the food Jun 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service were excellent Jun 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect dining experience. great service and food. we will definately come here again. Jun 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect dining experience. great service and food. we will definately come here again. Jun 20, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent veal marsala - excellent shrimp and pasta - deserts to die for - try the lemooncello cake and exceptional service.It is in the JW Marriott and connected to the Rampart casino -- terrific serviceEveryone should try this - great deal with $25 off - we were visiting from Phoenix but if we lived in Vegas - we would be going back and telling all our friends. Jun 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff and atmosphere. food is always good. Tiramisu is to die for Jun 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was great..service a little slow at the start but other than that a great meal Jun 11, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by just great Jun 8, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by My dinner (Sword fish was cold) Jun 8, 2015
  • 2015-07-03T13:31:22.869-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_976, tr_976
  • loc_en_US, sid_12210, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.

Spiedini Ristorante

221 N Rampart Blvd., Ste. 7136 (located inside the JW Marriott)
Las Vegas, NV 89128
Phone: (702) 869-8500
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Spiedini Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.