Close
Spiedini Ristorante is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1332.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Experienced and seasoned chef who made everything fresh and homemade. Feels like we are still having our dinner in Sorrento, Italy.
Date published: 2017-07-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-16
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Service by the waiter was poor. The busboy was very good, but the waiter was terrible.They cut down on their bread selection since my last trip in, and the main course was not as good as it had been previously. It was one of my favorite restaurants before, but I won't go way out of my way to go there real often anymore.
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service, ambiance and food
Date published: 2017-07-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Hostess welcomed us and seated us at a table with a window view, requested.
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from waiter was not terrific
Date published: 2017-07-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2017-07-01
  • y_2017, m_7, d_19, h_16
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_701, tr_631
  • loc_en_US, sid_12210, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Spiedini Ristorante

221 N Rampart Blvd., Ste. 7136 (located inside the JW Marriott)
Las Vegas, NV 89128
Phone: (702) 869-8500
Cuisine: Italian, Seafood
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Spiedini Ristorante Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's