Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 20reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good but the corner table i was sitting at was forgotten about from time to time Jun 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Their computers were down so we had to wait in a parking garage over an hour while they figures out what to do. Sep 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The lunch cruise was excellent, the NY and NJ skyline is awesome. The food was very good and the service was excellent. The alcoholic drinks were a little expensive but the overall experience was great. Jun 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server was very attentive. The buffet was wonderful with many choices and all were great in taste and looks. Jun 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It was a pleasant experience and the staff there were all friendly and eager to serve and help. Aug 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by attended a retirement party on a Spirit cruise. this cruise was different in that it was for only 2 people Its better for groups Jul 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This dinner cruise was not fully subscribed to and had plenty of empty seats. This made the dinner, dancing and general atmosphere very comfortable. I can see a fully booked cruise would be much louder, longer lines for dinner and generally not as relaxed and pleasant. May 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I thought Anthony Martinez, Cruise Manager, did an exceptional job. Apr 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a wonderful time. Our server, Matthew was very attentive and helpful. The drinks were quite expensive ($15) but they were also very strong and each one came with a souvenir glass. Food was served on a buffet and was some of the better buffet food I've had. Mar 23, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by I loved the experience. I would have never done it if it weren't for Restaurant.com I thought the food was very good, others didn't like the beef. Server was great. It's pricey, but worth it. Nov 22, 2011
  • 2015-07-03T13:30:03.538-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_20, tr_20
  • loc_en_US, sid_32603, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.

Spirit Cruises

Pier 62 Chelsea Piers
New York, NY 10011
Phone: (866) 211-3805
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Spirit Cruises Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.