Close
Spirit Cruises is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 50.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from This outing was a great opportunity to celebrate love. My wife and I enjoyed our last minute get away.
Date published: 2017-08-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Our waitress was very attentive.
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It would be nice if they announced serving the buffet, and again dessert for those out on deck. I came inside to discover most had been eaten in my absence.
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The menu was healthy and very tasteful, the atmosphere was warm, friendly, and welcoming, the DJ was phenomenal...We were still dancing when the yacht had returned to dock. We had a wonderful experience!
Date published: 2014-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moments
Date published: 2014-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went here for my birthday and they went out of their way to make me feel special from birthday greetings to balloons to "happy birthday" written in raspberry sauce on my dessert plate. :)
Date published: 2014-08-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Loved the running comentary for landmarks along the way but would have liked a little more variety in the buffet.
Date published: 2013-12-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The buffet was handled quite well. There was no long line as you were invited in turn by a chef to come up and get your food.
Date published: 2013-10-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Plenty of food, great entertainment and excellent staff
Date published: 2013-09-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Great dinner cruise but expensive and too many children.
Date published: 2013-07-03
  • y_2017, m_9, d_24, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_26, tr_24
  • loc_en_US, sid_32605, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Reservation required.

Spirit Cruises

401 S Columbus Blvd
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Phone: (866) 211-3808
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Spirit Cruises Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's