Close
Spirit Cruises is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It would be nice if they announced serving the buffet, and again dessert for those out on deck. I came inside to discover most had been eaten in my absence.
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The menu was healthy and very tasteful, the atmosphere was warm, friendly, and welcoming, the DJ was phenomenal...We were still dancing when the yacht had returned to dock. We had a wonderful experience!
Date published: 2014-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moments
Date published: 2014-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went here for my birthday and they went out of their way to make me feel special from birthday greetings to balloons to "happy birthday" written in raspberry sauce on my dessert plate. :)
Date published: 2014-08-04
  • y_2017, m_3, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_32605, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Reservation required.

Spirit Cruises

401 S Columbus Blvd
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Phone: (866) 211-3808
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Tuesday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Wednesday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Thursday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Friday: 8:00 AM - 10:00 PM
    Saturday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Sunday: 8:00 AM - 9:00 PM
    Call Reservations at 866-455-3866 Mon-Fri 8am-10pm EST, Sat&Sun 8am-9pm EST Dinner only.
  • Special Needs Buffet, Wheelchair Access
  • Atmosphere Fun, Festive, DJ, Romantic, Live Music, Scenic View
  • Amenities Outdoor Decks and Skyline Views, Dancing
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Dinner
  • Bar Full Bar, Wines
  • Banquet Facilities Over 100 People
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Live entertainment. Refreshing value. That's the Spirit. Festive yet affordable, the Spirit of Philadelphia at Penn's Landing is alive with vibrant dining and entertainment, day or night. Come aboard for a dinner cruise and let us engage you with our unique combination of dining, dancing, entertainment and views. And the best part? It's all included for one price. Welcome Aboard. A truly unique lunch, dinner or evening out with friends. Hours: Sunday Boards: 5:30pm, Cruises: 6:00pm - 9:00pm Monday - Friday Boards: 6:30pm, Cruises: 7:00pm - 10:00pm Please check cruise times as they may be altered.

Spirit Cruises is rated 4.4 out of 5 by 47.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-08-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It would be nice if they announced serving the buffet, and again dessert for those out on deck. I came inside to discover most had been eaten in my absence.
Date published: 2015-06-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2015-01-18
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-11-24
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The menu was healthy and very tasteful, the atmosphere was warm, friendly, and welcoming, the DJ was phenomenal...We were still dancing when the yacht had returned to dock. We had a wonderful experience!
Date published: 2014-10-27
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-10-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-09-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great moments
Date published: 2014-09-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2014-08-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We went here for my birthday and they went out of their way to make me feel special from birthday greetings to balloons to "happy birthday" written in raspberry sauce on my dessert plate. :)
Date published: 2014-08-04
  • y_2017, m_3, d_28, h_15
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_25, tr_22
  • loc_en_US, sid_32605, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Spirit Cruises Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's