Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 37reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Loved the running comentary for landmarks along the way but would have liked a little more variety in the buffet. Dec 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The buffet was handled quite well. There was no long line as you were invited in turn by a chef to come up and get your food. Oct 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Plenty of food, great entertainment and excellent staff Sep 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great dinner cruise but expensive and too many children. Jul 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food was good, no complaints at all. We really enjoyed having a window seat and felt the extra charge for a reserved window table was worth it. Jul 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by We waited long to be asked up to buffet. When we finally got to tables. Much of the food was not replenished and was broken apert. Vegetables, tilapia, pork roast. My husband and I took broken pieces of tilapia and shared 1 piece of pork. Chicken was scarce. There was plenty of macaroni and cheese and salad though. I feel for the price of cruise there should have been enough food or replenished so everyone was able to receive. Jun 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs better food selection for vegetariansNeeds more time devoted to music/dancingHad to ask 3x before received service!! Poor service by waitress. May 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by bread was old/stale May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent!! The whole family came out to celebrate our daughter's 18th Birthday and everyone loved it. Dec 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was excellent!! The whole family came out to celebrate our daughter's 18th Birthday and everyone loved it. Dec 3, 2012
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

This restaurant is great for…

Spirit Cruises

401 S Columbus Blvd
Philadelphia, PA 19106
Phone: (866) 211-3808
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$

Do you like this restaurant?


Spirit Cruises Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.