Close
Spirit Cruises is rated 4.3 out of 5 by 15.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It took a while to replenish food that had run out.The DJ was a little weak!
Date published: 2016-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Buffet
Date published: 2016-09-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from New menu was awsome! Sat next to a couple celebrating their 20th wedding anniversary. Very pleasant.
Date published: 2014-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The staff was very helpful and nice. The food was delicious and service was great.
Date published: 2013-11-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The ship was very nice and the staff were very friendly. The food selection was very good, and extremely filling. Following dinner, we enjoyed dancing with the other passengers doing popular line dances and a "soul train" line. Overall, we had a great time.
Date published: 2013-07-07
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Only damper occured when they informed me they did not have the 1/2dozen roses for my wife, we were celebrating our anniversary.
Date published: 2012-07-02
Rated 2 out of 5 by from I did not use my gift card. The spirit of washington took my gift card info but did not apply it to my order
Date published: 2011-09-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I enjoyed the meal, but I think the salmon was a little bit over-cooked.
Date published: 2011-07-25
  • y_2017, m_11, d_18, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_7, tr_8
  • loc_en_US, sid_32602, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Reservation required.

Spirit Cruises

6th and Water Streets SW Pier 4
Washington, DC 20024
Phone: (866) 211-3811
Cuisine: American
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Spirit Cruises Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's