Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 317reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Busy, short staffed, new waitress, still learning, food good, overall ok. Jun 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was very good. Wait staff excellent. Nice band on Friday night and Saturday night Jun 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The waitress was good but definitely could use some improvement. Jun 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast service and order correct. Jun 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well, since I moved I haven't been there in over ten years. Service was good, bread sticks taste the same, wonderful and plenty of food for the money. My visit was excellent and hope I can get there again, soon. Jun 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Must have new cooks because of entire meal was disappointing compared to past visits here. Service was good but food was NOT good. Jun 9, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by FOOD PLENTIFUL AND GOOD SERVICE ONLY AVERAGE May 28, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would have given #5 as my answer...but i had to wait quite awhile to be acknowledged, and then taken to a table. (because i was alone when i arrived ??) AND...at the end of a wonderful experience, our waitress only came by once to refill coffee, but never offered to refill 2 empty water glasses. and we sat a good 20 minutes after dinner, continuing to catch up on all that's been happening... They weren't that busy, so it was sad to experience that.... May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great prime rib Apr 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable atmoshere, good service Apr 13, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T13:48:10.612-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_317, tr_317
  • loc_en_US, sid_48088, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Sportsmen's Den

15001 Sibley Rd Between Allen Rd and Fort Street
Riverview, MI 48193
Phone: (734) 479-4800
Cuisine: American, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sportsmen's Den Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.