Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 286reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another fabulous visit this time Fish Fry Friday LOVED all you can eat Fish only 9 bucks Yum along with a mega order of those great Wings, a Cheeseburger n Swedish Meatballs over Noodle spot on. The bestest Clam Chowder Soup ever a smooth Creamy balance like no other around. I asked House Made YES a winner folks along with the Fish. Shout out to our Fun Friendly Waitress Shelby you Rock, yo mama taught you well. Already planning another visit soon. Feb 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great prime rib Feb 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was great and the food was great also. Feb 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was AJ and everything was perfect. We had not been to Sportsman's Den in several months. The new decor was beautiful and the food was very good and we will return very soon. Jan 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The atmosphere was nice and the personel were friendly. The food was pretty good and resonably priced. The 35 cent wings were excellent. Jan 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wait staff was great and food was good, as usual. Dec 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Prime Rib and great service Dec 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was excellent, the drinks were excellent, the food was very, very good, it was hot and a large amount, then we stayed to listen to the band, and just loved the music, and had a great time! It was a first date, my suggestion. I had the restaurant.com but he pd for everything else. He had never been there. Well, now I have a second date!!!! I have been to this place for birthday parties, their Halloween parties, and New Years party, also get togethers, and card parties, it is always a good time, great food and service. Never a complaint on anything Dec 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Limited menu selections and food was rather bland - could have used a few spices. Nov 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dinner was delicious, food was hot, staff was friendly-a great experience. Oct 27, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.

Sportsmen's Den

15001 Sibley Rd Between Allen Rd and Fort Street
Riverview, MI 48193
Phone: (734) 479-4800
Cuisine: American, Italian
Price: $$

Sportsmen's Den Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.