Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 306reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would have given #5 as my answer...but i had to wait quite awhile to be acknowledged, and then taken to a table. (because i was alone when i arrived ??) AND...at the end of a wonderful experience, our waitress only came by once to refill coffee, but never offered to refill 2 empty water glasses. and we sat a good 20 minutes after dinner, continuing to catch up on all that's been happening... They weren't that busy, so it was sad to experience that.... May 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great prime rib Apr 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable atmoshere, good service Apr 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by everything was great Apr 12, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Server was very pleasant but the wait for the food was terrible. Food was good except for child's menu. Burger was too tough to chew and brought mashed potatoes without gravy. By the time the requested gravy was brought, potatoes was cold. Apr 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by shelby was a great waitress. disapointed in appetizer choices Mar 14, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hostess was laughing and talking with waitresses when we arrived at entrance and ignored us to finish chatting with the women. Mar 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another fabulous visit this time Fish Fry Friday LOVED all you can eat Fish only 9 bucks Yum along with a mega order of those great Wings, a Cheeseburger n Swedish Meatballs over Noodle spot on. The bestest Clam Chowder Soup ever a smooth Creamy balance like no other around. I asked House Made YES a winner folks along with the Fish. Shout out to our Fun Friendly Waitress Shelby you Rock, yo mama taught you well. Already planning another visit soon. Feb 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by great prime rib Feb 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our waitress was great and the food was great also. Feb 5, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T19:16:52.112-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_306, tr_306
  • loc_en_US, sid_48088, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Sportsmen's Den

15001 Sibley Rd Between Allen Rd and Fort Street
Riverview, MI 48193
Phone: (734) 479-4800
Cuisine: American, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sportsmen's Den Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.