Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 357reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food and service were very good. I would definitely go back. Jan 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always superb Saturday Steak Special, we so Love,,,, cooked to perfection always. Dec 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Online menu could use an update, it was different... Dec 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food just ok. Dec 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything was very good except it was very cold in there, my mother ate with her coat on. Dec 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by GOOD VARIETY, GOOD APPETIZERS, NICE WAITRESSES.BUT, NACHOS SKIMPY ON CHEESE, PANKO CHICKEN OVERCOOKED, HAD 2 ORDERS OF BREADSTICKS HARD. Oct 5, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was very good - I ordered the all you can eat fish and chips. I received three large pieces plus plenty of fries. I would definitely go back again for this meal. Sep 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Angie is 5 star rated Sep 4, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by PANKO CHICKEN OVERCOOKED,SLIGHT BURNT FLAVOR,NOT AS GODD AS FIRST TWO TIMES WE HAD IT. STEAK SUPPOSED TO BE MED, WAS MED RARE.NACHOS SKIMPY ON CHEESE. BUT FOOD USUALLY VERY GOOD AND DECENT VALUE. NICE PLACE,FRIENDLY STAFF,FUN OLDIES BAND. Aug 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Steak and shrimp dinner, bbq baby back rib dinner and bbq baked chicken dinner for the 3 of us. Not a complaint at the table. Everything was perfect. Aug 17, 2015
  • 2016-02-12 T06:30:07.221-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_357, tr_357
  • loc_en_US, sid_48088, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 9 Certificates Left!
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Sportsmen's Den

15001 Sibley Rd Between Allen Rd and Fort Street
Riverview, MI 48193
Phone: (734) 479-4800
Cuisine: American, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sportsmen's Den Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.