Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 377reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by seating arrangement was situated near 2 waitress stations, were disturbed frequently by server traffic. only one cook so serving of food was quite untimely, about 45-50 minutes. waitress was quite busy and had no time for attention to our table,did not come across as very friendly; however, she did seem to know her job. Apr 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is great at very reasonable prices and the staff make you feel like a part of the family! Feb 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by everything was good. Feb 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything was great, however new policy according to waitress is if you ask for a glass of wine without being specific you will be given a premium wine instead of house wine as in the past,about $2.00/glass more. Feb 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by atmosphere and wait staff were great! Feb 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food and service were very good. I would definitely go back. Jan 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always superb Saturday Steak Special, we so Love,,,, cooked to perfection always. Dec 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Online menu could use an update, it was different... Dec 13, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food just ok. Dec 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Everything was very good except it was very cold in there, my mother ate with her coat on. Dec 4, 2015
  • 2016-05-01 T06:05:26.661-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_377, tr_377
  • loc_en_US, sid_48088, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.

Sportsmen's Den

15001 Sibley Rd Between Allen Rd and Fort Street
Riverview, MI 48193
Phone: (734) 479-4800
Cuisine: American, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sportsmen's Den Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.