Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 397reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by You should not broil shrimp, it was tough. Over all we had a good experience. A large party without reservations had come in before us so it caused a delay with our food. But we were not bothered as the atmosphere was great. Soup fantastic, cabbage. And my Vernors drink was mixed (syrup to carbonation) correct, most places don't get it right. We will return. Jul 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by 3 of the 4 meals purchased were good but one, chicken parm, was less than expected. Chicken was stringy and the sauce was bland. They used to have a potroast which was excellent. Other wise, the atmosphere and wait staff were excellent. Jul 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by food and service were great Jun 11, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT FOOD AND GENEROUS PORTIONS May 27, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Waitress very helpful. Pizza was incredible. Loved the handmade crust May 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Been there many times, excellent food and service, will go back many more times May 1, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by seating arrangement was situated near 2 waitress stations, were disturbed frequently by server traffic. only one cook so serving of food was quite untimely, about 45-50 minutes. waitress was quite busy and had no time for attention to our table,did not come across as very friendly; however, she did seem to know her job. Apr 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food is great at very reasonable prices and the staff make you feel like a part of the family! Feb 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by everything was good. Feb 22, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything was great, however new policy according to waitress is if you ask for a glass of wine without being specific you will be given a premium wine instead of house wine as in the past,about $2.00/glass more. Feb 20, 2016
  • 2016-08-27 T05:51:08.168-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_397, tr_397
  • loc_en_US, sid_48088, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Sportsmen's Den

15001 Sibley Rd Between Allen Rd and Fort Street
Riverview, MI 48193
Phone: (734) 479-4800
Cuisine: American, Italian
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Sportsmen's Den Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.