Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 292reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by As always..."spot" on! Jun 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service, attentive wait staff Jun 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I had the spaghetti could'nt believe no bread with my meal that's poorWouldnt recommend spaghetti to anyone Jun 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress was very attentive and returned just enough times to be helpful, but not pesty. Jun 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We very much enjoy this restaurant...so much so that we drive all the way to Saint Charles from the city of Chicago to dine there regularly! Jun 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average food and pricing very limited menu will not go back menu to limited!! May 31, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by My son ordered tacos and they came extremely spicy. They were happy take them back, but the rest of us were done eating by the time his replacement came. It also came without the side of rice. Apr 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good food but could have used a bag to take my boxes home in. I walked out with 3 to-go boxes and ended up dropping one in the parking lot trying to manage them and a toddler. Apr 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The food is always good here, on this particular visit the kitchen lost our ticket for our nacho appetizer, it took a very long time and when it came out, the cheese wasn't fully melted and our dinner came out immediately after. The manager apologized however we still paid $12 for nachos that weren't great and timed all wrong. Feb 12, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We had a rough start. It took about 10 minutes for our server to come over. Then he brought one of the wrong drinks. However, the server and manager made up for it by offering 2 free desserts and a coupon for a free appetizer next time we come in which we appreciated. Jan 30, 2015
  • 2015-07-01T13:08:43.452-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_292, tr_292
  • loc_en_US, sid_164686, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Spotted Fox Ale House

3615 E Main Street
Saint Charles, IL 60174
Phone: (630) 584-2239
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Spotted Fox Ale House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.