Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 331reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I was disappointed with the poor quality silverware otherwise everything else was excellent. May 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by our server Garrett was very personable and fun. the food was great and the prices were reasonable. May 7, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food. Very good service. Apr 10, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unorganized from the hostess having to clean tables off while bus boys walked around doing nothing, the service was slow, food overcooked or not what we ordered. Apr 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server Paige was very attentive and did a great job! Apr 7, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by We waited 10+ minutes after being seated to be greeted by a waitress. The service was too slow for the few people who were there. Apr 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Had a couple apps and some drafts. Everything was very good, and the service was great. Mar 23, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by The place was rather empty but service was slow. The server was nice, but still. Mar 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by great service, delicious food Feb 23, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by I ordered teriyaki wings for an entree. I specifically asked if it were possible to requested all flats(2 bone pieces) and the waiter stated it would not be a problem. ( I have braces and it is easier for me to eat the flat wings) My meal came and I got a plate with 5 single bone pieces and 1 flat. I brought it to the servers attention and he apologized and said he forgot to put the request for all flat in... I requested that the order be replaced and after waiting an additional 15 minutes for my meal..(my wife was forced to eat her meal without me) I received an order of BBQ wings instead of Teriyaki and the food that came out was on the same original plate I was served because you could see the teriyaki sauce smeared on the plate. Paying attention to the small details makes or breaks the dining experience and there are many many other restaurants out there to try so why chance having another poor experience. Feb 15, 2016
  • 2016-07-01 T05:49:04.324-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_331, tr_331
  • loc_en_US, sid_164686, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Spotted Fox Ale House

3615 E Main Street
Saint Charles, IL 60174
Phone: (630) 584-2239
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Spotted Fox Ale House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.