Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 296reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by A little pricey for bar food, but definitely got a lot and everything was really fresh and good. Sara W was our server and was very patient & pleasant with us, and a very good server! Jul 20, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Drink order took 15 minutes and the place wasn't very busy. Jul 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The drinks and environment were good but the fish was soggy and did not taste the best. Jul 12, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by As always..."spot" on! Jun 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service, attentive wait staff Jun 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by I had the spaghetti could'nt believe no bread with my meal that's poorWouldnt recommend spaghetti to anyone Jun 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The waitress was very attentive and returned just enough times to be helpful, but not pesty. Jun 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We very much enjoy this restaurant...so much so that we drive all the way to Saint Charles from the city of Chicago to dine there regularly! Jun 7, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average food and pricing very limited menu will not go back menu to limited!! May 31, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by My son ordered tacos and they came extremely spicy. They were happy take them back, but the rest of us were done eating by the time his replacement came. It also came without the side of rice. Apr 26, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T15:59:25.018-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_296, tr_296
  • loc_en_US, sid_164686, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

Spotted Fox Ale House

3615 E Main Street
Saint Charles, IL 60174
Phone: (630) 584-2239
Cuisine: American, Contemporary
Price: $$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Spotted Fox Ale House Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.