Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 289reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service! Mar 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Relatively fast service, decent patio; Spring wings were a tad too saucy, excessive; loved the huge portion of bleu cheese Mar 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is my favorite neighborhood bar. I love the atmosphere. Everyone is always having a good time here. The burgers are very good also. Mar 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Atmosphere. Love going there for Weekend breakfast. Mar 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, great food. Mar 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The people are always friendly and we love the atmosphere. The prices are very reasonable. We just like it. It's very laid back. Mar 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great server and great happy hour specials. Feb 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The server was not very busy but did not check on us very often. Seemed dirty in there today. Feb 11, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by ccould use an updated menu with more salad choices, and would be nice if cooking staff would last longer, so they'd know how to prepare some of the entrees. For instance, the breakfast burritos were not as expected. Feb 3, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by We only go here if we are using a certificate Jan 26, 2015
  • 2015-03-28T17:22:07.375-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co-hasreviews, tv_289, tr_289
  • loc_en_US, sid_59966, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $30.

Spring Street Tavern

355 Monroe St. NE
Minneapolis, MN 55416
Phone: (612) 627-9123
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, American
Price: $

Spring Street Tavern Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.