Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 299reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The restaurant was slammed today due to Art a Whirl BUT our waitress excellent. We all new UP FRONT that they were busy - she kept checking in on us to see how we were doing - I love that. I have never had a bad meal at Spring Street. They consistently provide good meals. We will be back. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Haven't been there in a while. Good food, good service. We will go back soon. Apr 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ordered dinner at lunch. Big mistake. Worst food ever! Apr 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Always a great time and almost always the service is excellent! Apr 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Waitress didn't come around much, and over charged me for a couple of things, I have been going to Spring for years,i worked there for a while too, and I have been eating sprinwgq wings everytime with extra blue cheese and never been charged so dissapointed that not same waitresses anymore.. Apr 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service! Mar 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Relatively fast service, decent patio; Spring wings were a tad too saucy, excessive; loved the huge portion of bleu cheese Mar 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by This is my favorite neighborhood bar. I love the atmosphere. Everyone is always having a good time here. The burgers are very good also. Mar 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Atmosphere. Love going there for Weekend breakfast. Mar 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff, great food. Mar 7, 2015
  • 2015-05-24T19:31:23.682-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_299, tr_299
  • loc_en_US, sid_59966, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $30.

Spring Street Tavern

355 Monroe St. NE
Minneapolis, MN 55416
Phone: (612) 627-9123
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Spring Street Tavern Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.