Close
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 304reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good food and service, not great but good! Jun 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Incredibly loud, not the customers so much but the music. It was beyond loud enough to hear, we had to yell to here each other at the table. Jun 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very slow service. VERY loud atmosphere. Difficult to have a conversation. Server was friendly and apologized for slow service. May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The restaurant was slammed today due to Art a Whirl BUT our waitress excellent. We all new UP FRONT that they were busy - she kept checking in on us to see how we were doing - I love that. I have never had a bad meal at Spring Street. They consistently provide good meals. We will be back. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Haven't been there in a while. Good food, good service. We will go back soon. Apr 29, 2015
Rated 1 out of 5 by Ordered dinner at lunch. Big mistake. Worst food ever! Apr 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 Always a great time and almost always the service is excellent! Apr 16, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Waitress didn't come around much, and over charged me for a couple of things, I have been going to Spring for years,i worked there for a while too, and I have been eating sprinwgq wings everytime with extra blue cheese and never been charged so dissapointed that not same waitresses anymore.. Apr 8, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food and service! Mar 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Relatively fast service, decent patio; Spring wings were a tad too saucy, excessive; loved the huge portion of bleu cheese Mar 16, 2015
  • 2015-06-30T12:56:43.341-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_304, tr_304
  • loc_en_US, sid_59966, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $30.

Spring Street Tavern

355 Monroe St. NE
Minneapolis, MN 55416
Phone: (612) 627-9123
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Spring Street Tavern Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.