Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 317reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dennis is an excellent server. Pays attention to detail and is always there checking on our needs Oct 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fun place. Tonight music was too loud. Normally not the case. Aug 29, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Waitress was very good. Aug 29, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by It is a great local bar. The food was good and the bartender was great! Aug 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The best breakfast I have had in a long time, the Tex Mex omelette was delicious and the early morning drink special wasn't bad either. It beats going to work any day. Jul 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good food and service, not great but good! Jun 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Incredibly loud, not the customers so much but the music. It was beyond loud enough to hear, we had to yell to here each other at the table. Jun 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very slow service. VERY loud atmosphere. Difficult to have a conversation. Server was friendly and apologized for slow service. May 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The restaurant was slammed today due to Art a Whirl BUT our waitress excellent. We all new UP FRONT that they were busy - she kept checking in on us to see how we were doing - I love that. I have never had a bad meal at Spring Street. They consistently provide good meals. We will be back. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Haven't been there in a while. Good food, good service. We will go back soon. Apr 29, 2015
  • 2015-11-25 T07:59:16.932-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_317, tr_317
  • loc_en_US, sid_59966, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $30.

Spring Street Tavern

355 Monroe St. NE
Minneapolis, MN 55416
Phone: (612) 627-9123
Cuisine: Bar/Gastro Pub/Wine Bar, American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Spring Street Tavern Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.