Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 266reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best grouper sandwich anywhere, burgers stand up to any ,Great Draught selection,super service Apr 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by best grouper sandwich anywhere, super service,great draught selection Apr 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best grouper sandwich anywhere, burgers stand up to any ,Great Draught selection,super service Apr 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best grouper sandwich anywhere! Great Draught selection, super service! Apr 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Big Square Burger Apr 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly, attentive and good dood Mar 7, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I really like this restaurant but the music is always too loud. Jan 6, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Flys were buzzing us the entire time...annoying and unhealthy Jan 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I wish our waitress had been a little more attentive. The restaurant and bar wasn't that packed, so it felt like we were being neglected a couple times. The food made up for the service though! Aug 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A plate was dirty, another was wet and we had to separate the plates and silver wear as guest rather than having them placed in front of us. Feb 13, 2015
  • 2016-05-05 T05:28:35.757-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_266, tr_266
  • loc_en_US, sid_56121, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Square Bar and Grill

2849 w. Belmont
Chicago, IL 60618
Phone: (773) 267-0123
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Square Bar and Grill Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.