Rated 4.5 out of 5 by 256reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by I wish our waitress had been a little more attentive. The restaurant and bar wasn't that packed, so it felt like we were being neglected a couple times. The food made up for the service though! Aug 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by A plate was dirty, another was wet and we had to separate the plates and silver wear as guest rather than having them placed in front of us. Feb 13, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was excellent, food excellent (my burger was undercooked). I would recommend. Dec 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We ate at the bar - the bartender was friendly and attentive, and gave great recommendations. Super nice! Nov 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was great as always Oct 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was too greasy and the drinks were too watery. My coconut shrimps weren't done Jul 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very good drinks and food Apr 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by servers are very attentive and courteous Mar 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Courteous and consistent service. Mar 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food production took long. But worth it. Dec 28, 2013
  • 2015-11-25 T08:16:58.040-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_256, tr_256
  • loc_en_US, sid_56121, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.

Square Bar and Grill

2849 w. Belmont
Chicago, IL 60618
Phone: (773) 267-0123
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Square Bar and Grill Reviews

Back to Top

© 2015 All rights reserved.