Close
Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 546reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Server Jul 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendy cashier/server. Delicious burgers with LOTS of cheese. YUM! Jul 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by People were friendly and the food was good. Jun 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff, Great Burger, Just Great all round. Jun 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best cheeseburger ever! May 17, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was falling through the bag by the time I got back to work. Almost lost the burger as it was coming out through the wrapper. May 6, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by food is good. we asked bbq sauce because we normally eat hamburger with bbq ,but they gave me tiny pack which is not enough for one barger. i shared it with my hubby. i could asked more but,i felt they are saving the cost so i couldn't ask... Mar 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Delicious, giant food.Waitress very kind, offered me some water while I waited for the hamburger. Mar 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We have always eaten at the Squeeze Inn on Power Inn Rd. before that Fruitridge Rd. and have always been pleased with the food and the service...this was a nice change! Mar 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by besides the food being absolutely spectacular, our waitress even offered to have the cheese remade on the burger cause they did not put the bacon in the cheese. Mar 20, 2015
  • 2015-07-30T16:37:58.217-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_546, tr_546
  • loc_en_US, sid_150919, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $10.

Squeeze Inn

1630 K Street
Sacramento, CA 95814
Phone: (916) 492-2499
Cuisine: American, Californian
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

Squeeze Inn Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.