Close
Rated 4 out of 5 by 177reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Corey was excellent! Recommendation, accommodating, prompt and very friendly! Thank You! Sep 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The server was prompt and attentive. Sep 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by always a great staff. Sep 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel and restaurant. The restaurant was not at all busy, our food was ready very quickly and the skirt steak was delicious. The staff was very friendly and made great recommendations Sep 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Waiter was great. Did not interrupt us continuously, just enough. Food was good, easy to talk,not loud, nice setting. We sat by the water stream and fountain so very peaceful. Sep 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by We were staying in the hotel and went to St James for drinks and an early supper. We sat at the bar where Jen was just setting up. She was very attentive even with her trips out to the stockroom, etc. The food was good, prices were average (better with coupon) and the atmosphere quiet since it was early. Our only complaint was the AC...summer in Florida - some places keep it so cold inside that we are uncomfortable. This whole hotel was like that including the restaurant and bar. Sep 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food and service was above and beyond the usual call of duty. Aug 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet, able to visit. Excellent quesidas. Aug 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff was great! Professional always checked on us to see if we needed anything and food came out in a timely manner no long wait time. Aug 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by waiter was excellent Aug 10, 2014
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $100.
Minimum purchase of $200.
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $150.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.

This restaurant is great for…

St. James

4400 W Cypress St Inside Sheraton Suites
Tampa, FL 33607
Phone: (813) 873-8675
Cuisine: American
Price: $

Do you like this restaurant?


St. James Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2014 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.