Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 252reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was wonderful and the atmosphere was great. the food was out of this world good! Jul 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was so fresh. Had the grouper and taste amazing. Everything presented very well, excellent service. Clean,beautiful atmosphere inside hotel atrium. A++++ Jun 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seems to be under different management and different chef. Improvement. Jun 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My wife and I took my father inlaw there for dinner and he enjoyed it so much that he said he wanted to return. Jun 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent waitress Jun 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food and ambience Jun 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was great. Service outstanding. We will go there again. May 31, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by the food was very disappointing.three shrimp...not very large...and the rest was tastless. May 27, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Given option of sitting at a table or a booth we opted for the booth. Do to 2 booths needing to be cleaned (only needed to be wiped down) we were placed in the small corner booth next to the kitchen area. Also I ordered the rib steak ($29.00) and it was the size of a breakfast steak. Only 1/2 inch thick and about 5inches long. Cocktails were overpriced May 21, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Salmon undercooked--ravioli not good May 9, 2015
  • 2015-07-05T13:49:32.183-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_252, tr_252
  • loc_en_US, sid_56453, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

St. James

4400 W Cypress St Inside Sheraton Suites
Tampa, FL 33607
Phone: (813) 873-8675
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

St. James Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.