Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 261reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tomato garlic soup is to die for!!! Jul 26, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service was very good and the waiter Carlos Reyes was excellent . The only negative was that the food took longer than expected and overall experience was a bit slow...I think adding more help during busy time might help. Jul 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Although this is inside a hotel, this was far from what I would expect for hotel food. There is a beautiful atrium filled with live trees and plants, so we sat "outside" but still enjoyed the air conditioned comfort. Our waiter was very kind, and just right. (Not over solicitous, but there when we needed him.) The food was outstanding - my Chicken Madeira was well prepared, tasty and had lots of veggies. My husband enjoyed his grouper sandwich and the sides were good as well. The presentation was pretty and the service was as fast as we wanted it. There is a bar with a TV available had we wanted to go that route (which we didn't). I've had hotel food before but this far exceeded my expectations. Jul 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food and service was excellent. Great atmosphere! Jul 7, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by The servers were wonderful and the food was delicious. The only negative was that we waited a very long time for our food to arrive. Jul 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Service was wonderful and the atmosphere was great. the food was out of this world good! Jul 1, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was so fresh. Had the grouper and taste amazing. Everything presented very well, excellent service. Clean,beautiful atmosphere inside hotel atrium. A++++ Jun 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Seems to be under different management and different chef. Improvement. Jun 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by My wife and I took my father inlaw there for dinner and he enjoyed it so much that he said he wanted to return. Jun 21, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent waitress Jun 17, 2015
  • 2015-07-29T16:01:55.732-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_261, tr_261
  • loc_en_US, sid_56453, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

St. James

4400 W Cypress St Inside Sheraton Suites
Tampa, FL 33607
Phone: (813) 873-8675
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

St. James Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.