Close
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 291reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Cold inside, soup was cold Feb 9, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food was good but it's a typical hotel restaurant. Feb 3, 2016
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shrimp was good but not a lot of flavor in the pasta,Steak was over cooked and the new piece was a littletough Feb 1, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice portions of salmon and nice glaze on it Jan 30, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Chef needs training Jan 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Didn't have a table, but eating at the bar was fine. Jan 6, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by It took the waitress a few minutes to get to the table...but after that she was vertical attentive and on top of everything. The hostess caused the delay and should not be allowed to be texting on her phone while at the hostess stand. Jan 5, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rueben was excellent, beef burger cooked just right, plenty of great onion rings Dec 19, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by They had a really good selection for vegetarians. And their portions were larger than most, albeit their prices were a little higher than most too. If we had not had the restaurant.com certificate our dinner would have been over $60 plus tip. Dec 5, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful atmosphere! Very friendly and helpful service. Very helpful in making sure Restaurant.com certificate was properly used in the manner I intended. Salad was not quite up to expectation, but they were very agreeable to making a replacement meal and making sure we were satisfied with our dining experience there. We were! Nov 28, 2015
  • 2016-02-09 T07:24:46.047-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_291, tr_291
  • loc_en_US, sid_56453, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.

St. James

4400 W Cypress St Inside Sheraton Suites
Tampa, FL 33607
Phone: (813) 873-8675
Cuisine: American
Price: $
Do you like this restaurant?

St. James Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.