Close
Stadium 3 Bar & Grille is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 99.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and excellent service
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waitress was excellent. Food was below average and cold. No salsa or guacamole on the quesadilla. Ran out? Should have been told when placing the order.
Date published: 2016-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was great, great atmosphere and reasonable pricing but the reason I had a poor experience was because the bartender could hardly speak english and when I had a hard time understanding him he turned it on me and made me feel like an idiot in front of everyone stating out loud that he's answered my question five times and didn't know how he could have made it any clearer to me. Maybe get someone who speaks english clear enough that they can answer some customers questions and get their order right as well.
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great server !! Great food !!
Date published: 2016-01-11
  • y_2017, m_4, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_36975, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Stadium 3 Bar & Grille

1111 Lakeside Avenue Located in Doubletree Hotel - Downtown
Cleveland, OH 44114
Phone: (216) 241-5100
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$$

Get Directions:


Start Address:
Please enter a starting address.
End Address:
Please enter an ending address.

Map:

  • Hours
    Monday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Tuesday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Wednesday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Thursday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Friday: 11:00 AM - 11:00 PM
    Saturday: 12:00 PM - 11:00 PM
    Sunday: 12:00 PM - 11:00 PM
  • Parking Availability Parking on Site
  • Meal Times Served Breakfast, Lunch, Dinner
  • Attire Casual
  • Bar Full Bar, Beer, Wines, Micro Brews
  • Amenities Wi-fi, TV
  • Special Needs Booster/High Chairs, Wheelchair Access
  • Atmosphere Romantic, Family / Children, Bar Scene
  • Reservation Information Not Required
  • Payment Methods Amex Cash Discover Mastercard Visa

Highlights

Drop into Stadium 3 Bar & Grille for good times and great food. The restaurant is a neighborhood favorite, and offers a casual, friendly dining atmosphere that you and your friends are sure to enjoy. Stadium 3 Bar & Grille also features a friendly, professional staff of great people, who will make sure you enjoy your visit and that Stadium 3 Bar & Grille lives up to its reputation for pleasant dining and superb cuisine. The menu offers an inspired array of selections that is sure to satisfy everyone in your group, every time. Be sure to ask your server about new selections, daily specials, and special chef's creations. Whether you're in the mood for casual dining or a special occasion, Stadium 3 Bar & Grille is sure to please.

Read More
Stadium 3 Bar & Grille is rated 3.8 out of 5 by 99.
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-09-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and excellent service
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 4 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-05-03
Rated 2 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-03-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from
Date published: 2016-02-27
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waitress was excellent. Food was below average and cold. No salsa or guacamole on the quesadilla. Ran out? Should have been told when placing the order.
Date published: 2016-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was great, great atmosphere and reasonable pricing but the reason I had a poor experience was because the bartender could hardly speak english and when I had a hard time understanding him he turned it on me and made me feel like an idiot in front of everyone stating out loud that he's answered my question five times and didn't know how he could have made it any clearer to me. Maybe get someone who speaks english clear enough that they can answer some customers questions and get their order right as well.
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great server !! Great food !!
Date published: 2016-01-11
  • y_2017, m_4, d_23, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_57, tr_42
  • loc_en_US, sid_36975, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Do you like this restaurant?

Stadium 3 Bar & Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's