Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 99reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food and excellent service May 22, 2016
Rated 2 out of 5 by Waitress was excellent. Food was below average and cold. No salsa or guacamole on the quesadilla. Ran out? Should have been told when placing the order. Feb 26, 2016
Rated 1 out of 5 by The food was great, great atmosphere and reasonable pricing but the reason I had a poor experience was because the bartender could hardly speak english and when I had a hard time understanding him he turned it on me and made me feel like an idiot in front of everyone stating out loud that he's answered my question five times and didn't know how he could have made it any clearer to me. Maybe get someone who speaks english clear enough that they can answer some customers questions and get their order right as well. Jan 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great server !! Great food !! Jan 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Patti our waitress, was great. Very quiet environment mainly because it was a Monday Im sure. Very nice B&G with hotel to go crash if necessary. Dec 14, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food. Good drink specials. Dec 1, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice waitress! Oct 31, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice waitress! Oct 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by When ordering the menu can be confusing. The sandwiches are the same name as the dinners. Aug 25, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by This restaurant is in a hotel where we were staying. We were going to an event and asked the hostess how late they served. She responded that they served until 9:45pm. We thought that would be great and went to our event. We arrived back at the restaurant at 9:00 and we were told that they were done seating in the dining room but we could eat in the bar. The dining room staff all left and the 2 bartenders were expected to take care of everything. They were much too busy for 2 people and although the bartenders were pleasant and tried hard, they were just spread too thin and service suffered. Aug 4, 2015
  • 2016-10-27 T05:44:25.997-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_99, tr_99
  • loc_en_US, sid_36975, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Stadium 3 Bar & Grille

1111 Lakeside Avenue Located in Doubletree Hotel - Downtown
Cleveland, OH 44114
Phone: (216) 241-5100
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Stadium 3 Bar & Grille Reviews

Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.