Close
Stadium 3 Bar & Grille is rated 3.9 out of 5 by 106.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Alicia I believe her name was was AWESOME
Date published: 2017-07-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food and excellent service
Date published: 2016-05-22
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Waitress was excellent. Food was below average and cold. No salsa or guacamole on the quesadilla. Ran out? Should have been told when placing the order.
Date published: 2016-02-27
Rated 1 out of 5 by from The food was great, great atmosphere and reasonable pricing but the reason I had a poor experience was because the bartender could hardly speak english and when I had a hard time understanding him he turned it on me and made me feel like an idiot in front of everyone stating out loud that he's answered my question five times and didn't know how he could have made it any clearer to me. Maybe get someone who speaks english clear enough that they can answer some customers questions and get their order right as well.
Date published: 2016-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great server !! Great food !!
Date published: 2016-01-11
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Patti our waitress, was great. Very quiet environment mainly because it was a Monday Im sure. Very nice B&G with hotel to go crash if necessary.
Date published: 2015-12-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food. Good drink specials.
Date published: 2015-12-01
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice waitress!
Date published: 2015-10-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Nice waitress!
Date published: 2015-10-30
Rated 4 out of 5 by from When ordering the menu can be confusing. The sandwiches are the same name as the dinners.
Date published: 2015-08-26
  • y_2017, m_12, d_12, h_20
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_63, tr_43
  • loc_en_US, sid_36975, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant.
Minimum purchase of $100 at restaurant.

Stadium 3 Bar & Grille

1111 Lakeside Avenue Located in Doubletree Hotel - Downtown
Cleveland, OH 44114
Phone: (216) 241-5100
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Stadium 3 Bar & Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's