Close
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 74reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Friendly service, good sized portions. Jul 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fast, Friendly and very enjoyable dinning. Judy takes very good care of you with a polite and delightful manner. Food is great with generous amounts. Take your appetite. Jul 10, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Had to continue to wait on drinks was not told there was no free refills on pop Mar 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by i am a vegetarian/healthy eater. There weren't many choices for me. Feb 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was very good and service was excellent. Feb 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The main restaurant was closed due to shortage of servers (someone called off) so we had to dine in the bar. Not the experience I was expecting. Also it was very cold and uncomfortable. Feb 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fun place to be on football game day Jan 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by server made it a wonderful experience Jan 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by It was okay. We didn't know dinner wasn't until 5, so had to wait. Service was okay, but we had to wait at times and call people over repeatedly. Jan 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We used restaurant.com certificates and enjoyed dinner before theater shows. Our servers were understanding, made suggestions and served our meals in perfect time. Dec 13, 2014
  • 2015-08-01T15:55:45.896-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_74, tr_74
  • loc_en_US, sid_36975, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $100.

Stadium 3 Bar & Grille

1111 Lakeside Avenue Located in Doubletree Hotel - Downtown
Cleveland, OH 44114
Phone: (216) 241-5100
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Stadium 3 Bar & Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.