Close
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 69reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Had to continue to wait on drinks was not told there was no free refills on pop Mar 22, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by i am a vegetarian/healthy eater. There weren't many choices for me. Feb 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Food was very good and service was excellent. Feb 28, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The main restaurant was closed due to shortage of servers (someone called off) so we had to dine in the bar. Not the experience I was expecting. Also it was very cold and uncomfortable. Feb 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by fun place to be on football game day Jan 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by server made it a wonderful experience Jan 25, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by It was okay. We didn't know dinner wasn't until 5, so had to wait. Service was okay, but we had to wait at times and call people over repeatedly. Jan 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We used restaurant.com certificates and enjoyed dinner before theater shows. Our servers were understanding, made suggestions and served our meals in perfect time. Dec 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by I was using the certificate for lunch and I wanted to pick it up and take it back to work. So I made several attempts to call so I could place a take-out order. Every time I called and was transferred to the restaurant I waited on hold for in some cases up to 15 minutes. I walked over there and asked for the manager and explained the story to her and she seemed to be understanding. I'll probably never go back there based on the service and the inability to call ahead and get through to the restaurant. Oct 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by patty was wonderful..she took care of us during our meeting, and put our orders in..brought out the food..then left..so it it Patty, even though the check might have a different name..food was not good. Aug 27, 2014
  • 2015-05-25T19:18:05.166-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_69, tr_69
  • loc_en_US, sid_36975, prod, sort_default
1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50.
Minimum purchase of $20.
Minimum purchase of $30.
Minimum purchase of $100.

Stadium 3 Bar & Grille

1111 Lakeside Avenue Located in Doubletree Hotel - Downtown
Cleveland, OH 44114
Phone: (216) 241-5100
Cuisine: American, Steak
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Stadium 3 Bar & Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.