Close
Stardust Diner is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1304.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food is good. Service is good. Atmosphere is good for a casual diner experience.
Date published: 2017-10-08
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Food was good ... server was courteous
Date published: 2017-10-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dependably good food and service.
Date published: 2017-09-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Attentive service, plentiful hearty food.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Asked for a med-rare steak and got a med-well.But food was good and service very good. Very attentive waiters, checked on us several times.It is nostalgic of the 50-60's diner.
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We had great food and great service! The Stardust has been one of our very favorite restaurants for many years now! Can't go wrong at the Stardust Diner!
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good food, huge portions, variety of items and the friendiest serving staff around.
Date published: 2017-09-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Place was busy, good service but took a long time for our food to come out and food was only moderately warm. First time this has happened.
Date published: 2017-09-02
Rated 4 out of 5 by from There is no place to sit in this restaurant that isn't directly below an air conditioning duct. Wear warm clothing if you want to enjoy your meal without freezing.
Date published: 2017-08-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My entire family LOVES this place (and that is rare for a family of 6 with 4 kids). We start our summer vacation here and talk about what we want to do and end the summer here by recapping our favorite parts of summer. Food, service, atmosphere - all the best!
Date published: 2017-08-29
  • y_2017, m_10, d_20, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_704, tr_600
  • loc_en_US, sid_29008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Stardust Diner

1110 SE 164th Ave
Vancouver, WA 98683
Phone: (360) 828-1648
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Stardust Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's