Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 869reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service was awesome, a lot of smiling and thanking and asking if we needed anything else or how was the meal and not just from our server but from every server that walked by us. May 17, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, great service - everything really awesome! A+ May 17, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by This is a great place for a nice diner lunch/dinner or breakfast anytime. The food is good and quantities are large. Wait staff is always friendly. May 16, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The young servers are cheerful and quick to serve you May 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by the food was hot and good and the service was great. May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Server and other employees were very attentive and friendly it was great! Food was wonderful May 2, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, however a bowl of chowder was a little too salty. May 2, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We were seated at too small of a table for the four of us, our menus and all of the syrups, jams, and table top advertisements. I thought tip was supposed to be added in to our total but it wasn't. Kids at the table next to us were very loud. Apr 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They are consistently friendly. The food is fabulous. Always good service. Friendly attitude. Everyone I take to the Stardust always wants to go back. Apr 24, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by They are consistently friendly. The food is fabulous. Always good service. Friendly attitude. Everyone I take to the Stardust always wants to go back. Apr 24, 2015
  • 2015-05-22T19:14:11.017-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_869, tr_869
  • loc_en_US, sid_29008, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Stardust Diner

1110 SE 164th Ave
Vancouver, WA 98683
Phone: (360) 828-1648
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Stardust Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.