Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1082reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food good service good selection May 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I had fish and chips and when I got half way through the fish, it was hard to cut and chew. May 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service. Large portions. Good food May 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Friends, Excellent food, excellent service with friendly staff. May 15, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time in! Burger was delicious... chocolate shake topped it off!! :) May 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was amazing and inexpensive for the amount that is served.The staff is fast and very friendly!!???????? May 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Servers were wonderful. Food was hot and fast. Food tasted great~! I love the Atmosphere, 50's~! I will be back with my Grandson who couldn't make it~! :) May 8, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent food, great service, clean restaurant. Had a great time. May 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, excellent staff and just a great place to go! Will return!!! Apr 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by There were three in our party and each of us ordered a different food item. We were extremely happy with the food and service. It couldn't have been any better!! Apr 21, 2016
  • 2016-05-24 T05:46:37.399-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1082, tr_1082
  • loc_en_US, sid_29008, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Stardust Diner

1110 SE 164th Ave
Vancouver, WA 98683
Phone: (360) 828-1648
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Stardust Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.