Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1094reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I had an order to go and the server was very carful to stack and re check all the items going into the order. Jun 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food and service. May 29, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staff, huge portions, good food and fun atmosphere May 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by good service May 25, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The service is always extraordinary, the food is always delicious and served hot and there is a great selection May 24, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I always get the Monte Cristo and last night it was just okay. My mom was thrilled with her French dip though. May 24, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food good service good selection May 23, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I had fish and chips and when I got half way through the fish, it was hard to cut and chew. May 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff. They work hard to make sure you like your food and great service. May 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent service. Large portions. Good food May 20, 2016
  • 2016-07-01 T06:00:16.480-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1094, tr_1094
  • loc_en_US, sid_29008, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Stardust Diner

1110 SE 164th Ave
Vancouver, WA 98683
Phone: (360) 828-1648
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Stardust Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.