Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1061reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great food, excellent staff and just a great place to go! Will return!!! Apr 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by There were three in our party and each of us ordered a different food item. We were extremely happy with the food and service. It couldn't have been any better!! Apr 21, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server Jacob was excellent Apr 17, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Did a great job. Apr 12, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Did a good job. Apr 11, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good food. Taste good and the portion size is huge. Good food for the price you pay. Apr 10, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic service, good food, generous portions, and good value. Apr 4, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We loved the retro designer diner, tremendous value, nice portions, very tasty old day breakfast meal. Service was amazing, visited by numerous servers besides our server, our coffee was constantly topped off. Apr 2, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was absolutely delicious and the service was great! We ordered the poppers which are so different than anywhere else we have had them, and that's a good thing! Mar 31, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by good service, good food Mar 24, 2016
  • 2016-05-02 T06:09:06.164-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1061, tr_1061
  • loc_en_US, sid_29008, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Stardust Diner

1110 SE 164th Ave
Vancouver, WA 98683
Phone: (360) 828-1648
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Stardust Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.