Order by phone: 855.832.8728
Monday - Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT
Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1130reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by I eat here all the time because the food is always great, consistently hot, great portions for the cost, youthful servers who are very courteous. The establishment reminds me of a 50s diner and it's always clean. Sep 23, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by has never disappointed Sep 6, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by I loved the selection on the menu, everyone in the family was able to find something they liked and the prices were reasonable, and the food was great! Aug 31, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff was very nice and friendly. Portions are very generous. Aug 29, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by good food// good service busboy good job to!!! Aug 28, 2016
Rated 4 out of 5 by Food is uniformly good. Dependable diner fare. Aug 20, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service and friendly staff. Aug 19, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Prime Rib dinner was excellent. Aug 15, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by We always love dining at the diner. It's like eating at home. Friendly staff and good home food! Aug 13, 2016
Rated 5 out of 5 by A throwback dinner of the 50s. Good food, attentive staff in an old style dinner look and feel. It is dinner food, burgers, sandwiches, salads and items like turkey and meatloaf dinners. Aug 9, 2016
  • 2016-09-30 T05:52:20.616-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1130, tr_1130
  • loc_en_US, sid_29008, prod, sort_default
ACT FAST! ONLY 7 Certificates Left!

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

Minimum purchase of $20 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Stardust Diner

1110 SE 164th Ave
Vancouver, WA 98683
Phone: (360) 828-1648
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Stardust Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2016 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.