Close
Stardust Diner is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 1417.
Rated 4 out of 5 by from The food was home style cooking. Nothing fancy but plenty of it.
Date published: 2018-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Our waitress was outstanding and was always available to us.
Date published: 2018-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The service is outstanding, food was excellent, great experience.
Date published: 2018-04-29
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It had a cute exterior. It was a little noisy inside but the food was great.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 4 out of 5 by from It had a cute exterior. It was a little noisy inside but the food was great.
Date published: 2018-04-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The Prime Rib was outstanding. The service was exceptional.
Date published: 2018-03-19
Rated 4 out of 5 by from I got soup and salad and the soup was a bit goopy instead of being smooth. Tasty but goopy
Date published: 2018-02-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Lunch was excellent. The food tasted very good and the quantity of food was amazing for the price paid.
Date published: 2018-02-21
Rated 4 out of 5 by from great atmosphere and fast service. Wait staff was attentiveand food was hot and delicious with large portions.
Date published: 2018-02-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from This is our favorite restaurant and the service is excellent, everyone is happy and the food is exceptional.
Date published: 2018-01-30
  • y_2018, m_5, d_23, h_5
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_795, tr_622
  • loc_en_US, sid_29008, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING), SortEntry(order=RATING, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_restaurantcom

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Stardust Diner

1110 SE 164th Ave
Vancouver, WA 98683
Phone: (360) 828-1648
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Stardust Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top
Have a question or want to order by phone? CALL US AT 855.832.8728 Monday thru Friday, 8:30am - 5pm CT or search our FAQ's