Close
Rated 4.6 out of 5 by 915reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good service, great food Aug 3, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by You were busy, but we love this diner. Jul 30, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by the wait staff is always so nice and cheery and takes care of our every need. Jul 24, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great prices, fast service, Friendly people, but food was rather bland. Not enough seasoning. Jul 19, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We love their food and very good customer service. We always enjoy eating here. My favorite was their Cadillac Meat Loaf. We'll surely be back. Jul 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time we were there. We are here in this area visiting family and they had never been there either. They are planning on eating there again later. Jul 13, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by French fries were dry, cole slaw was dry, fish and chips were dry. Jul 10, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always has great food, and the service is phenomenal!! Jul 7, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best clam chowder in town !! Jul 6, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good food and big portions! Priced reasonably, too! We will have enough left over for another meal! Jul 2, 2015
  • 2015-08-04T15:06:10.016-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_915, tr_915
  • loc_en_US, sid_29008, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

More certificates are added each month so check back often.

Stardust Diner

1110 SE 164th Ave
Vancouver, WA 98683
Phone: (360) 828-1648
Cuisine: American
Price: $$
Do you like this restaurant?

Stardust Diner Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.