Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1014reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was sub par. How about putting some cheese on the pizza and keeping in the oven long enough to heat the toppings? May 9, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We understand the owner actually prepared our meal and it was delicious. Mussels were excellent as the appetizer. Entrees were superb. Great steak and veal dish. Server also made it enjoyable. May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We understand the owner actually prepared our meal and it was delicious. Mussels were excellent as the appetizer. Entrees were superb. Great steak and veal dish. Server also made it enjoyable. May 4, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reasonable prices, good food and great service. May 3, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by everything was great Apr 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by The food was amazing! Nice comfy atmosphere. Apr 26, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing food. Apr 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our server was excellent and the food was fantastic. Apr 25, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Every thing ,the service,the quality of the wine and food was exceptional. Apr 25, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by good pizza Apr 25, 2015
  • 2015-05-28T19:09:05.887-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1014, tr_1014
  • loc_en_US, sid_34652, prod, sort_default

Some restaurants offer a limited number of certificates. More certificates are added each month so check back or sign up to get email alerts when certificates are restocked.

You can also try a new restaurant or check out our gift center now.

1
1 2 3 4
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Stefano's Sicilian Grille

5364 N Bath Blvd Route 329
Northampton, PA 18067
Phone: (610) 262-8760
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Stefano's Sicilian Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.