Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1044reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Food was extremely too hot when served. Almost burned my mouth. Bread was not very fresh. The waitress and very friendly and the service was quick. Probably would go back again but do have one more certificate to use up. Jul 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We really enjoy dining there especially on the porch. The food is always great and so is the service. Jul 27, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a pleasant time and enjoyed the atmosphere and food. Jul 23, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Steak done just right...large portions...nice atmosphere Jul 23, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by food was very good, but $$$$ Jul 18, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by The food was not fresh. It was like it was premade and then reheated. Although it had decent flavor, it would have been so much better if it was freshly prepared! The outside service was good. Jul 14, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by We went for a later Saturday night dinner. The restaurant was basically empty except the bar which we sat at. The bartender was the owners wife. She was very nice as was the owner when he came out to the bar area. Nice family owned restaurant. Jun 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Appetizers were cold and over powered with lemon. Calamari soggy Jun 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were greeted warmly, waited on quickly, waitress was attentive to our needs, food was delicious ... what more could one ask for? It was a very good dining experience and we will definitely go back for more. Jun 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by WE were unaware that the tip would be included. I had to call the restaurant when we returned home to notify them that I had included a tip of $15 on top of their tip. I was told they will take it off. They should have told us about their policy. Jun 20, 2015
  • 2015-08-01T15:54:25.420-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1044, tr_1044
  • loc_en_US, sid_34652, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Stefano's Sicilian Grille

5364 N Bath Blvd Route 329
Northampton, PA 18067
Phone: (610) 262-8760
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Stefano's Sicilian Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.