Close
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 1032reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by We went for a later Saturday night dinner. The restaurant was basically empty except the bar which we sat at. The bartender was the owners wife. She was very nice as was the owner when he came out to the bar area. Nice family owned restaurant. Jun 28, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Appetizers were cold and over powered with lemon. Calamari soggy Jun 28, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We were greeted warmly, waited on quickly, waitress was attentive to our needs, food was delicious ... what more could one ask for? It was a very good dining experience and we will definitely go back for more. Jun 23, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by WE were unaware that the tip would be included. I had to call the restaurant when we returned home to notify them that I had included a tip of $15 on top of their tip. I was told they will take it off. They should have told us about their policy. Jun 20, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Would have been much nicer if there wasn't noise coming from the bar. There is a door there that could be closed. Jun 18, 2015
Rated 2 out of 5 by Alfredo sauce could be more creamy and not enough sauce given Jun 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had a delicious meal in a very friendly atmosphere. The service was great and we will be going back again and recommending the rest. to others as well. Jun 15, 2015
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great good, nice people, sat on porch. Avoid the malls, very relaxing. Jun 15, 2015
Rated 3 out of 5 by Food was not that good way to expensive Jun 13, 2015
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful food and excellent service. Decor a bit dated but experience was very good. Jun 12, 2015
  • 2015-07-06T13:53:04.690-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1032, tr_1032
  • loc_en_US, sid_34652, prod, sort_default
Minimum purchase of $50 at restaurant. Dine In Only.
Minimum purchase of $30 at restaurant. Dine In Only.

Stefano's Sicilian Grille

5364 N Bath Blvd Route 329
Northampton, PA 18067
Phone: (610) 262-8760
Cuisine: Italian
Price: $$$$
Do you like this restaurant?

Stefano's Sicilian Grille Reviews

Loading
Back to Top

© 2015 Restaurant.com All rights reserved.